Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 17,454 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 19,028 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 17,225 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 46,509 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League Cup 7,649 stats cup
Sat 17th Sep League 31,576 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 18,788 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 30,744 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 17,261 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 48,321 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 15,796 stats table
Sun 6th Nov League 23,536 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 17,392 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 37,883 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 19,280 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 25,446 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 18,320 stats table
Wed 21st Dec League 19,230 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 75,183 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 26,595 stats table
Tue 3rd Jan League 15,871 stats table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 13,238 stats cup
Mon 16th Jan League 16,026 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 16,002 stats table
Tue 31st Jan League 35,801 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 18,340 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 23,450 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 20,601 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 19,001 stats table
Sun 11th Mar League 26,653 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 21,379 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 44,431 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 19,786 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 40,651 stats table
Wed 11th Apr League 18,115 stats table
Mon 16th Apr League 60,060 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 25,689 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 22,187 stats table
Mon 7th May League 26,144 stats table
Sun 13th May League 21,986 stats table

Wigan Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 5 7 7 22 27
Away 21 6 3 12 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 11 10 19 44 66

Wigan Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (44)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 2
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 5
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0