Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League 20,219 stats table
Tue 9th Aug League Cup 16,295 stats cup
Sat 13th Aug League 16,496 stats table
Wed 17th Aug League 23,013 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 19,494 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup 17,090 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 19,656 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 13,911 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 24,128 stats table
Wed 21st Sep League Cup 21,897 stats cup
Fri 23rd Sep League 20,646 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 20,968 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 19,793 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 19,722 stats table
Tue 18th Oct League 11,688 stats table
Mon 24th Oct League 20,686 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 20,095 stats table
Tue 1st Nov League 11,818 stats table
Sun 6th Nov League 19,841 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 31,812 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 19,108 stats table
Tue 29th Nov League 22,040 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 20,385 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 16,594 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 19,641 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 22,141 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 14,158 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 20,773 stats table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 18,573 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 20,398 stats table
Wed 18th Jan F.A. Cup 8,316 stats cup
Sat 21st Jan League 9,474 stats table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup 21,558 stats cup
Tue 31st Jan League 17,271 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 20,223 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 23,171 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 19,503 stats table
Sun 19th Feb F.A. Cup 43,940 stats cup
Wed 22nd Feb League 17,769 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 20,490 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 8,964 stats table
Wed 7th Mar League 18,786 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 20,772 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 12,782 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 18,412 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 21,249 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 20,553 stats table
Fri 6th Apr League 13,516 stats table
Tue 10th Apr League 20,610 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 32,339 stats table
Tue 17th Apr League 19,189 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 20,594 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 10,151 stats table

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 14 9 5 41 24
Away 25 6 8 11 18 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 20 17 16 59 62

Brighton & Hove Albion's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (58)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 4
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 21
91-120 mins 1