Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League Bristol City 0-3 Ipswich Town 13,107 Table
Tue 9th Aug League Cup Ipswich Town 1-2 Northampton Town 9,401 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Ipswich Town 0-1 Hull City 18,116 Table
Tue 16th Aug League Ipswich Town 2-5 Southampton 18,553 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Peterborough United 7-1 Ipswich Town 7,928 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Ipswich Town 2-1 Leeds United 19,758 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Blackpool 2-0 Ipswich Town 12,804 Table
Mon 19th Sep League Ipswich Town 3-0 Coventry City 15,650 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Middlesbrough 0-0 Ipswich Town 17,741 Table
Tue 27th Sep League West Ham United 0-1 Ipswich Town 27,709 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Ipswich Town 3-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 19,793 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Cardiff City 2-2 Ipswich Town 21,809 Table
Tue 18th Oct League Ipswich Town 1-0 Portsmouth 17,297 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Ipswich Town 0-1 Crystal Palace 24,763 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Millwall 4-1 Ipswich Town 12,464 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Ipswich Town 2-3 Doncaster Rovers 17,184 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Nottingham Forest 3-2 Ipswich Town 21,143 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Ipswich Town 2-3 Reading 17,154 Table
Tue 29th Nov League Burnley 4-0 Ipswich Town 12,499 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Ipswich Town 1-2 Watford 16,262 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Barnsley 3-5 Ipswich Town 9,107 Table
Sat 17th Dec League Ipswich Town 1-0 Derby County 17,256 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Leicester City 1-1 Ipswich Town 27,091 Table
Sat 31st Dec League Reading 1-0 Ipswich Town 18,737 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Ipswich Town 1-3 Nottingham Forest 18,964 Table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup Hull City 3-1 Ipswich Town 10,246 Table
Wed 11th Jan League Birmingham City 2-1 Ipswich Town 16,528 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Ipswich Town 2-2 Blackpool 16,497 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Leeds United 3-1 Ipswich Town 22,844 Table
Tue 31st Jan League Ipswich Town 5-1 West Ham United 22,185 Table
Sat 4th Feb League Coventry City 2-3 Ipswich Town 13,464 Table
Tue 14th Feb League Portsmouth 0-1 Ipswich Town 14,330 Table
Sat 18th Feb League Ipswich Town 3-0 Cardiff City 17,032 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Ipswich Town 20,490 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Ipswich Town 3-0 Bristol City 16,671 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Southampton 1-1 Ipswich Town 23,315 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Hull City 2-2 Ipswich Town 17,625 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Ipswich Town 3-2 Peterborough United 17,927 Table
Wed 21st Mar League Ipswich Town 1-0 Burnley 16,564 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Watford 2-1 Ipswich Town 12,757 Table
Tue 27th Mar League Ipswich Town 1-1 Middlesbrough 18,727 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Ipswich Town 1-0 Barnsley 20,053 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Derby County 0-0 Ipswich Town 24,156 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Ipswich Town 1-2 Leicester City 18,282 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Crystal Palace 1-1 Ipswich Town 17,961 Table
Tue 17th Apr League Ipswich Town 1-1 Birmingham City 16,503 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Ipswich Town 0-3 Millwall 18,947 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 2-3 Ipswich Town 9,764 Table

Ipswich Town's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 3 10 40 34
Away 24 6 7 11 31 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 17 10 21 71 82

Ipswich Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (71)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 5
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 18
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum