Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Arsenal 1-0 West Bromwich Albion 60,071 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Everton 26,190 Table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup Hartlepool United 3-1 West Bromwich Albion 3,387 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 20,387 Table
Sat 13th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 3-2 West Ham United 26,213 Table
Sun 21st Sep League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Aston Villa 26,011 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Middlesbrough 0-1 West Bromwich Albion 26,248 Table
Sat 4th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Fulham 25,708 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Manchester United 4-0 West Bromwich Albion 75,451 Table
Sat 25th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 0-3 Hull City 26,323 Table
Tue 28th Oct League Newcastle United 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 45,801 Table
Sat 1st Nov League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Blackburn Rovers 24,976 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Liverpool 3-0 West Bromwich Albion 43,451 Table
Sat 15th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 0-3 Chelsea 26,322 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Stoke City 1-0 West Bromwich Albion 26,613 Table
Sat 29th Nov League Wigan Athletic 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 17,054 Table
Sun 7th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Portsmouth 24,964 Table
Sat 13th Dec League Sunderland 4-0 West Bromwich Albion 36,280 Table
Sun 21st Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Manchester City 25,010 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Chelsea 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 43,417 Table
Sun 28th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur 26,344 Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Peterborough United 18,659 Table
Sat 10th Jan League Aston Villa 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 41,757 Table
Tue 13th Jan F.A. Cup Peterborough United 0-2 West Bromwich Albion 10,735 Table
Sat 17th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Middlesbrough 25,557 Table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Burnley 18,294 Table
Tue 27th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 0-5 Manchester United 26,105 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Hull City 2-2 West Bromwich Albion 24,879 Table
Tue 3rd Feb F.A. Cup Burnley 3-1 West Bromwich Albion 6,635 Table
Sat 7th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Newcastle United 25,817 Table
Sun 22nd Feb League Fulham 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 22,394 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Everton 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 33,898 Table
Tue 3rd Mar League West Bromwich Albion 1-3 Arsenal 26,244 Table
Mon 16th Mar League West Ham United 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 30,842 Table
Sat 21st Mar League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Bolton Wanderers 25,530 Table
Sat 4th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Stoke City 26,277 Table
Sat 11th Apr League Portsmouth 2-2 West Bromwich Albion 20,376 Table
Sun 19th Apr League Manchester City 4-2 West Bromwich Albion 40,072 Table
Sat 25th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Sunderland 26,256 Table
Sat 2nd May League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 West Bromwich Albion 35,836 Table
Sat 9th May League West Bromwich Albion 3-1 Wigan Athletic 24,741 Table
Sun 17th May League West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Liverpool 26,138 Table
Sun 24th May League Blackburn Rovers 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 28,389 Table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 5 9 29 36
Away 22 2 5 15 14 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 9 10 24 43 76

West Bromwich Albion's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (43)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 1
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 8
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum