Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Stoke City 22,717 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Newcastle United 1-0 Bolton Wanderers 47,711 Table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Northampton Town 7,136 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 20,387 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Fulham 2-1 Bolton Wanderers 23,656 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Arsenal 22,694 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Manchester United 2-0 Bolton Wanderers 75,484 Table
Sun 5th Oct League West Ham United 1-3 Bolton Wanderers 33,715 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Blackburn Rovers 24,778 Table
Sun 26th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Bolton Wanderers 35,507 Table
Wed 29th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Everton 21,692 Table
Sun 2nd Nov League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Manchester City 21,095 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Hull City 0-1 Bolton Wanderers 24,903 Table
Sat 15th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Liverpool 24,893 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Middlesbrough 1-3 Bolton Wanderers 24,487 Table
Sat 29th Nov League Sunderland 1-4 Bolton Wanderers 35,457 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Chelsea 22,023 Table
Sat 13th Dec League Aston Villa 4-2 Bolton Wanderers 35,134 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Portsmouth 19,884 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Liverpool 3-0 Bolton Wanderers 43,548 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Wigan Athletic 23,726 Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup Sunderland 2-1 Bolton Wanderers 20,685 Table
Sat 10th Jan League Arsenal 1-0 Bolton Wanderers 60,068 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Manchester United 26,021 Table
Wed 28th Jan League Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Bolton Wanderers 25,205 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Bolton Wanderers 3-2 Tottenham Hotspur 21,575 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Everton 3-0 Bolton Wanderers 33,791 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 West Ham United 21,245 Table
Sun 1st Mar League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Newcastle United 20,763 Table
Wed 4th Mar League Stoke City 2-0 Bolton Wanderers 26,319 Table
Sat 14th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Fulham 22,117 Table
Sat 21st Mar League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Bolton Wanderers 25,530 Table
Sat 4th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 4-1 Middlesbrough 20,819 Table
Sat 11th Apr League Chelsea 4-3 Bolton Wanderers 41,096 Table
Sat 18th Apr League Portsmouth 1-0 Bolton Wanderers 20,158 Table
Sat 25th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Aston Villa 21,709 Table
Sat 2nd May League Wigan Athletic 0-0 Bolton Wanderers 18,655 Table
Sat 9th May League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Sunderland 24,005 Table
Sat 16th May League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Hull City 25,085 Table
Sun 24th May League Manchester City 1-0 Bolton Wanderers 47,202 Table

Bolton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 7 5 8 22 23
Away 20 4 3 13 21 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 11 8 21 43 57

Bolton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (43)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 4
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum