Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League Hartlepool United 4-2 Colchester United 3,831 Table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup Hartlepool United 3-0 Scunthorpe United 2,076 Table
Sat 16th Aug League Tranmere Rovers 1-0 Hartlepool United 5,418 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Hartlepool United 0-1 3,945 Table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup Hartlepool United 3-1 West Bromwich Albion 3,387 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Peterborough United 1-2 Hartlepool United 5,728 Table
Tue 2nd Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) Hartlepool United 0-3 Leicester City 2,807 Table
Sat 6th Sep League Millwall 2-0 Hartlepool United 7,207 Table
Fri 12th Sep League Hartlepool United 4-1 Cheltenham Town 3,637 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Hartlepool United 3-3 Oldham Athletic 4,507 Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup Leeds United 3-2 Hartlepool United 14,599 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Leicester City 1-0 Hartlepool United 18,578 Table
Fri 3rd Oct League Hartlepool United 3-3 Swindon Town 4,018 Table
Fri 10th Oct League Northampton Town 1-0 Hartlepool United 5,277 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Walsall 2-3 Hartlepool United 4,142 Table
Tue 21st Oct League Hartlepool United 5-3 Huddersfield Town 3,771 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Hartlepool United 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 3,962 Table
Tue 28th Oct League Carlisle United 0-1 Hartlepool United 5,637 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Leyton Orient 1-0 Hartlepool United 3,638 Table
Sat 8th Nov F.A. Cup Brighton & Hove Albion 3-3 Hartlepool United 2,545 Table
Sat 15th Nov League Hartlepool United 1-3 Milton Keynes Dons 4,021 Table
Tue 18th Nov F.A. Cup Hartlepool United 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 3,288 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Leeds United 4-1 Hartlepool United 21,182 Table
Tue 25th Nov League Hartlepool United 1-1 Bristol Rovers 3,171 Table
Sat 29th Nov F.A. Cup Fleetwood Town 2-3 Hartlepool United 3,280 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Hartlepool United 0-0 Yeovil Town 3,393 Table
Sat 13th Dec League 1-1 Hartlepool United 2,490 Table
Fri 19th Dec League Hartlepool United 3-0 Southend United 3,123 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Scunthorpe United 3-0 Hartlepool United 5,347 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Hartlepool United 1-4 Crewe Alexandra 3,877 Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup Hartlepool United 2-0 Stoke City 5,367 Table
Mon 12th Jan League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Hartlepool United 4,211 Table
Fri 16th Jan League Hartlepool United 2-0 Northampton Town 3,814 Table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup Hartlepool United 0-2 West Ham United 6,849 Table
Tue 27th Jan League Hartlepool United 2-2 Carlisle United 3,765 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Hartlepool United 5,784 Table
Tue 3rd Feb League Huddersfield Town 1-1 Hartlepool United 9,294 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Hartlepool United 2-2 Walsall 3,286 Table
Sat 14th Feb League Milton Keynes Dons 3-1 Hartlepool United 8,657 Table
Tue 17th Feb League Hartlepool United 2-2 Leicester City 4,068 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Hartlepool United 0-1 Leyton Orient 3,678 Table
Tue 24th Feb League Swindon Town 0-1 Hartlepool United 6,010 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Colchester United 1-1 Hartlepool United 5,158 Table
Tue 3rd Mar League Hartlepool United 2-1 Tranmere Rovers 3,033 Table
Sat 7th Mar League Hartlepool United 1-2 Peterborough United 3,722 Table
Tue 10th Mar League 2-1 Hartlepool United 4,790 Table
Sat 14th Mar League Cheltenham Town 2-0 Hartlepool United 2,945 Table
Sat 21st Mar League Hartlepool United 2-3 Millwall 3,601 Table
Fri 27th Mar League Southend United 3-2 Hartlepool United 7,227 Table
Sat 4th Apr League Hartlepool United 4-2 3,579 Table
Sat 11th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Hartlepool United 4,477 Table
Mon 13th Apr League Hartlepool United 2-3 Scunthorpe United 3,998 Table
Sat 18th Apr League Yeovil Town 2-3 Hartlepool United 4,232 Table
Sat 25th Apr League Hartlepool United 0-1 Leeds United 6,402 Table
Sat 2nd May League Bristol Rovers 4-1 Hartlepool United 7,363 Table

Hartlepool United's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 12 7 10 55 47
Away 26 6 5 15 29 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 18 12 25 84 94

Hartlepool United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (84)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 19
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 2

Trending on the Forum