Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League Oldham Athletic 4-3 Millwall 5,367 Table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup Millwall 0-1 Northampton Town 3,525 Table
Sat 16th Aug League Millwall 1-1 Southend United 8,114 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Northampton Town 0-0 Millwall 4,402 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Millwall 2-1 Huddersfield Town 7,513 Table
Tue 2nd Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) Millwall 0-1 Colchester United 2,456 Table
Sat 6th Sep League Millwall 2-0 Hartlepool United 7,207 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Leicester City 0-1 Millwall 19,591 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Millwall 2-0 Cheltenham Town 8,009 Table
Sun 28th Sep League Swindon Town 1-2 Millwall 7,589 Table
Sat 4th Oct League Millwall 0-4 Milton Keynes Dons 9,871 Table
Sat 11th Oct League 1-3 Millwall 5,863 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Millwall 3-1 Leeds United 13,041 Table
Tue 21st Oct League Colchester United 1-2 Millwall 5,506 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Scunthorpe United 3-2 Millwall 5,670 Table
Tue 28th Oct League Millwall 1-0 9,071 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 4-1 Millwall 5,973 Table
Sat 8th Nov F.A. Cup Chester City 0-3 Millwall 1,932 Table
Sat 15th Nov League Millwall 1-0 9,030 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Leyton Orient 0-0 Millwall 6,951 Table
Tue 25th Nov League Millwall 1-0 Carlisle United 6,828 Table
Sat 29th Nov F.A. Cup Millwall 3-0 6,189 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Millwall 3-2 Bristol Rovers 8,123 Table
Sat 13th Dec League Walsall 1-2 Millwall 3,790 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Millwall 0-0 Crewe Alexandra 9,018 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Peterborough United 1-0 Millwall 9,351 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Millwall 1-1 Yeovil Town 9,042 Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup Millwall 2-2 Crewe Alexandra 5,754 Table
Tue 13th Jan F.A. Cup Crewe Alexandra 2-3 Millwall 3,060 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Millwall 1-0 8,257 Table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup Hull City 2-0 Millwall 18,639 Table
Tue 27th Jan League 0-2 Millwall 3,001 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Millwall 1-2 Scunthorpe United 8,868 Table
Mon 9th Feb League Leeds United 2-0 Millwall 19,314 Table
Sat 14th Feb League 2-2 Millwall 5,461 Table
Tue 17th Feb League Millwall 1-1 Swindon Town 7,104 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Millwall 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 9,226 Table
Tue 24th Feb League Cheltenham Town 1-3 Millwall 2,942 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Millwall 2-3 Oldham Athletic 8,551 Table
Tue 3rd Mar League Southend United 0-1 Millwall 7,620 Table
Sat 7th Mar League Huddersfield Town 1-2 Millwall 13,196 Table
Tue 10th Mar League Millwall 1-0 Northampton Town 6,685 Table
Sat 14th Mar League Millwall 0-1 Leicester City 13,261 Table
Tue 17th Mar League Milton Keynes Dons 0-1 Millwall 12,238 Table
Sat 21st Mar League Hartlepool United 2-3 Millwall 3,601 Table
Sat 28th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Millwall 4,686 Table
Tue 31st Mar League Millwall 0-1 Colchester United 8,071 Table
Sat 4th Apr League Millwall 3-1 Walsall 8,800 Table
Fri 10th Apr League Yeovil Town 2-0 Millwall 6,230 Table
Mon 13th Apr League Millwall 2-0 Peterborough United 10,518 Table
Sat 18th Apr League Bristol Rovers 4-2 Millwall 6,618 Table
Sat 25th Apr League Millwall 2-1 Leyton Orient 11,414 Table
Sat 2nd May League Carlisle United 2-0 Millwall 9,470 Table
Sat 9th May FL P/O Lvl3 Millwall 1-0 Leeds United 13,228 Table
Thu 14th May FL P/O Lvl3 Leeds United 1-1 Millwall 37,036 Table
Sun 24th May FL P/O Lvl3 Millwall 2-3 Scunthorpe United 59,661 Table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 15 5 8 36 25
Away 27 14 4 9 40 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 29 9 17 76 62

Millwall's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (78)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 17
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum