Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League 3,831 stats table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup 2,566 stats cup
Sat 16th Aug League 5,340 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 7,031 stats table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup 17,084 stats cup
Sat 30th Aug League 4,708 stats table
Tue 2nd Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,456 stats cup
Sat 13th Sep League 3,510 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 4,888 stats table
Fri 26th Sep League 5,713 stats table
Tue 30th Sep League 5,135 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 4,811 stats table
Tue 7th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,557 stats cup
Sat 11th Oct League 3,580 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 6,025 stats table
Tue 21st Oct League 5,506 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 5,152 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 8,920 stats table
Tue 4th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,275 stats cup
Sat 8th Nov F.A. Cup 4,600 stats cup
Sat 15th Nov League 4,071 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 7,401 stats table
Tue 25th Nov League 3,214 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 4,833 stats table
Sat 6th Dec League 4,794 stats table
Sat 13th Dec League 19,625 stats table
Tue 16th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,638 stats cup
Sat 20th Dec League 4,606 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 6,299 stats table
Sun 28th Dec League 6,290 stats table
Mon 12th Jan League 8,408 stats table
Sat 17th Jan League 4,183 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 6,634 stats table
Tue 27th Jan League 3,973 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 5,745 stats table
Tue 10th Feb League 3,588 stats table
Sat 14th Feb League 3,719 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 8,651 stats table
Tue 24th Feb League 3,179 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 5,158 stats table
Tue 3rd Mar League 10,580 stats table
Sat 7th Mar League 4,591 stats table
Tue 10th Mar League 3,827 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 4,907 stats table
Sat 21st Mar League 20,218 stats table
Sat 28th Mar League 4,304 stats table
Tue 31st Mar League 8,071 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 9,559 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 4,685 stats table
Mon 13th Apr League 4,873 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 2,100 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 6,532 stats table
Sat 2nd May League 5,237 stats table

Colchester United's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 4 13 21 25
Away 29 15 5 9 42 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 22 9 22 63 62

Colchester United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (63)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0