Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League 8,971 stats table
Tue 8th Aug League 20,013 stats table
Sat 12th Aug League 12,347 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 7,727 stats table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 3,573 stats cup
Sat 26th Aug League 11,626 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 10,464 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 19,966 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 12,247 stats table
Sat 23rd Sep League 19,489 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 14,342 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 18,173 stats table
Tue 17th Oct League 14,482 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 20,531 stats table
Sat 28th Oct League 13,444 stats table
Tue 31st Oct League 21,107 stats table
Mon 6th Nov League 19,055 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 18,868 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 16,940 stats table
Sat 25th Nov League 18,282 stats table
Tue 28th Nov League 15,039 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 19,073 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 16,487 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 5,345 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 20,369 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 23,003 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 18,128 stats table
Fri 5th Jan F.A. Cup 8,024 stats cup
Sat 13th Jan League 15,882 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 15,151 stats table
Tue 23rd Jan League 12,109 stats table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 11,059 stats cup
Tue 30th Jan League 11,812 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 23,017 stats table
Sun 11th Feb League 15,854 stats table
Sat 17th Feb League 12,375 stats table
Wed 21st Feb League 24,897 stats table
Mon 26th Feb League 13,114 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 12,539 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 13,404 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 31,358 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 24,293 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 13,303 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 20,386 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 13,616 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 11,664 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 17,109 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 20,108 stats table
Sun 6th May League 16,741 stats table

Stoke City's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 13 8 4 38 18
Away 24 7 8 9 27 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 20 16 13 65 46

Stoke City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (65)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 15
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0