Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Barnsley 1-2 Cardiff City 12,082 Table
Tue 8th Aug League Cardiff City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion 18,506 Table
Sat 12th Aug League Cardiff City 1-0 Coventry City 13,965 Table
Sat 19th Aug League Leeds United 0-1 Cardiff City 18,246 Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup Cardiff City 0-2 Barnet 3,305 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Cardiff City 2-0 Birmingham City 20,109 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Preston North End 2-1 Cardiff City 12,435 Table
Tue 12th Sep League Plymouth Argyle 3-3 Cardiff City 1,655 Table
Sat 16th Sep League Cardiff City 4-1 Luton Town 14,108 Table
Sun 24th Sep League Southend United 0-3 Cardiff City 7,901 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Cardiff City 4-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 19,915 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Crystal Palace 1-2 Cardiff City 18,876 Table
Tue 17th Oct League Cardiff City 1-0 Southampton 19,345 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Norwich City 1-0 Cardiff City 25,014 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Cardiff City 2-2 Derby County 17,371 Table
Tue 31st Oct League Sunderland 1-2 Cardiff City 26,528 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Colchester United 3-1 Cardiff City 5,393 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Cardiff City 1-0 Burnley 15,744 Table
Fri 17th Nov League Cardiff City 0-1 Queens Park Rangers 13,250 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Cardiff City 23,935 Table
Tue 28th Nov League Stoke City 3-0 Cardiff City 15,039 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Cardiff City 0-0 Colchester United 13,512 Table
Sat 9th Dec League Cardiff City 2-2 Ipswich Town 16,015 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Hull City 4-1 Cardiff City 23,089 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Leicester City 0-0 Cardiff City 22,274 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Cardiff City 2-2 Plymouth Argyle 17,299 Table
Sat 30th Dec League Cardiff City 0-0 Crystal Palace 13,704 Table
Mon 1st Jan League Luton Town 0-0 Cardiff City 8,004 Table
Sun 7th Jan F.A. Cup Cardiff City 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur 20,376 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Cardiff City 0-1 Southend United 13,822 Table
Wed 17th Jan F.A. Cup Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Cardiff City 27,641 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Cardiff City 16,772 Table
Sat 27th Jan League Cardiff City 3-2 Leicester City 12,057 Table
Fri 2nd Feb League Cardiff City 2-0 Barnsley 11,549 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Coventry City 2-2 Cardiff City 17,107 Table
Sat 17th Feb League Cardiff City 1-0 Leeds United 16,644 Table
Tue 20th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Cardiff City 18,802 Table
Fri 23rd Feb League Cardiff City 4-1 Preston North End 12,889 Table
Sun 4th Mar League Birmingham City 1-0 Cardiff City 28,223 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Cardiff City 1-0 Norwich City 13,276 Table
Tue 13th Mar League Southampton 2-2 Cardiff City 20,383 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Derby County 3-1 Cardiff City 27,689 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Cardiff City 0-1 Sunderland 19,353 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Cardiff City 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday 13,621 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Burnley 2-0 Cardiff City 11,347 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Cardiff City 1-1 Stoke City 11,664 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Cardiff City 12,710 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Cardiff City 0-1 Hull City 12,421 Table
Sun 6th May League Ipswich Town 3-1 Cardiff City 26,488 Table

Cardiff City's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 8 6 33 20
Away 24 6 6 12 24 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 17 14 18 57 59

Cardiff City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (57)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum