Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League 12,082 stats table
Tue 8th Aug League 18,506 stats table
Sat 12th Aug League 13,965 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 18,246 stats table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 3,305 stats cup
Sat 26th Aug League 20,109 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 12,435 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 1,655 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 14,108 stats table
Sun 24th Sep League 7,901 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 19,915 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 18,876 stats table
Tue 17th Oct League 19,345 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 25,014 stats table
Sat 28th Oct League 17,371 stats table
Tue 31st Oct League 26,528 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 5,393 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 15,744 stats table
Fri 17th Nov League 13,250 stats table
Sat 25th Nov League 23,935 stats table
Tue 28th Nov League 15,039 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 13,512 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 16,015 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 23,089 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 22,274 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 17,299 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 13,704 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 8,004 stats table
Sun 7th Jan F.A. Cup 20,376 stats cup
Sat 13th Jan League 13,822 stats table
Wed 17th Jan F.A. Cup 27,641 stats cup
Sat 20th Jan League 16,772 stats table
Sat 27th Jan League 12,057 stats table
Fri 2nd Feb League 11,549 stats table
Sat 10th Feb League 17,107 stats table
Sat 17th Feb League 16,644 stats table
Tue 20th Feb League 18,802 stats table
Fri 23rd Feb League 12,889 stats table
Sun 4th Mar League 28,223 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 13,276 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 20,383 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 27,689 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 19,353 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 13,621 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 11,347 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 11,664 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 12,710 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 12,421 stats table
Sun 6th May League 26,488 stats table

Cardiff City's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 8 6 33 20
Away 24 6 6 12 24 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 17 14 18 57 59

Cardiff City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (57)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 0