Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Ipswich Town 1-2 Crystal Palace 25,413 Table
Tue 8th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Ipswich Town 19,199 Table
Sat 12th Aug League Leicester City 3-1 Ipswich Town 18,820 Table
Sat 19th Aug League Ipswich Town 0-0 Hull City 19,790 Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup Peterborough United 2-2 Ipswich Town 4,792 Table
Fri 25th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 1-3 Ipswich Town 10,918 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Ipswich Town 2-1 Southampton 21,422 Table
Tue 12th Sep League Ipswich Town 2-1 Coventry City 19,465 Table
Sat 16th Sep League Birmingham City 2-2 Ipswich Town 20,841 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Ipswich Town 3-1 Sunderland 23,311 Table
Fri 29th Sep League Colchester United 1-0 Ipswich Town 6,065 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Ipswich Town 1-5 West Bromwich Albion 22,581 Table
Tue 17th Oct League Ipswich Town 2-3 Preston North End 19,337 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Southend United 1-3 Ipswich Town 11,415 Table
Sun 29th Oct League Ipswich Town 5-0 Luton Town 20,975 Table
Tue 31st Oct League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Ipswich Town 12,210 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Burnley 1-0 Ipswich Town 11,709 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Ipswich Town 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday 21,830 Table
Sun 19th Nov League Ipswich Town 3-1 Norwich City 27,276 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Barnsley 1-0 Ipswich Town 10,556 Table
Wed 29th Nov League Derby County 2-1 Ipswich Town 22,606 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Ipswich Town 1-1 Burnley 20,254 Table
Sat 9th Dec League Cardiff City 2-2 Ipswich Town 16,015 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Ipswich Town 1-0 Leeds United 23,661 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Ipswich Town 0-1 Stoke City 20,369 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Coventry City 1-2 Ipswich Town 22,154 Table
Sat 30th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Ipswich Town 20,328 Table
Mon 1st Jan League Ipswich Town 1-0 Birmingham City 22,436 Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Chester City 0-0 Ipswich Town 4,330 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Sunderland 1-0 Ipswich Town 27,604 Table
Tue 16th Jan F.A. Cup Ipswich Town 1-0 Chester City 11,732 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Ipswich Town 3-2 Colchester United 28,355 Table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup Ipswich Town 1-0 Swansea City 16,635 Table
Tue 30th Jan League Stoke City 0-0 Ipswich Town 11,812 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Crystal Palace 2-0 Ipswich Town 17,090 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Ipswich Town 0-2 Leicester City 21,221 Table
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup Watford 1-0 Ipswich Town 17,016 Table
Tue 20th Feb League Ipswich Town 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 20,602 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Southampton 1-0 Ipswich Town 27,974 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Ipswich Town 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 21,412 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Hull City 2-5 Ipswich Town 18,056 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Ipswich Town 0-2 Southend United 24,051 Table
Tue 13th Mar League Preston North End 1-0 Ipswich Town 12,925 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Luton Town 0-2 Ipswich Town 8,880 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Ipswich Town 3-0 Plymouth Argyle 21,078 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Ipswich Town 5-1 Barnsley 20,585 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Ipswich Town 23,232 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Ipswich Town 2-1 Derby County 24,319 Table
Sun 22nd Apr League Norwich City 1-1 Ipswich Town 25,476 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Leeds United 1-1 Ipswich Town 31,261 Table
Sun 6th May League Ipswich Town 3-1 Cardiff City 26,488 Table

Ipswich Town's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 2 8 42 29
Away 26 5 8 13 26 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 20 10 21 68 62

Ipswich Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (68)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 23
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum