Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 6th Aug League 21,939 stats table
Tue 8th Aug League 20,013 stats table
Sat 12th Aug League 15,621 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 22,196 stats table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 3,394 stats cup
Sat 26th Aug League 4,574 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 26,502 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 21,546 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 22,220 stats table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup 5,598 stats cup
Sat 23rd Sep League 23,659 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 22,395 stats table
Sun 15th Oct League 13,622 stats table
Tue 17th Oct League 10,882 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 25,673 stats table
Sat 28th Oct League 17,371 stats table
Wed 1st Nov League 21,295 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 25,342 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 19,701 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 9,708 stats table
Sat 25th Nov League 28,315 stats table
Wed 29th Nov League 22,606 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 20,494 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 20,087 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 23,875 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 12,825 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 31,920 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 25,775 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 19,204 stats table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 15,609 stats cup
Sat 13th Jan League 28,936 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 10,745 stats table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 25,033 stats cup
Tue 30th Jan League 23,122 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 27,656 stats table
Sat 10th Feb League 28,140 stats table
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup 18,026 stats cup
Wed 21st Feb League 24,897 stats table
Sat 24th Feb League 36,049 stats table
Fri 2nd Mar League 26,704 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 23,462 stats table
Fri 9th Mar League 20,962 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 27,567 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 27,689 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 17,059 stats table
Fri 6th Apr League 24,704 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 29,940 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 24,319 stats table
Fri 20th Apr League 28,499 stats table
Sun 29th Apr League 19,545 stats table
Sun 6th May League 31,183 stats table
Sat 12th May FL P/O Lvl2 30,602 stats cup
Tue 15th May FL P/O Lvl2 31,569 stats cup
Mon 28th May FL P/O Lvl2 74,993 stats cup

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 6 5 40 23
Away 27 14 4 9 35 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 30 10 14 75 56

Derby County's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (75)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 15
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0