Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 6th Aug League 21,939 stats table
Wed 9th Aug League 21,088 stats table
Sat 12th Aug League 24,233 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 11,306 stats table
Wed 23rd Aug League Cup 20,653 stats cup
Sat 26th Aug League 20,712 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 21,422 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 17,084 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 22,514 stats table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 5,492 stats cup
Sat 23rd Sep League 13,051 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 25,185 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 21,347 stats table
Tue 17th Oct League 19,345 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 20,531 stats table
Tue 24th Oct League Cup 6,731 stats cup
Sat 28th Oct League 5,893 stats table
Wed 1st Nov League 18,979 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 20,560 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 25,667 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 19,647 stats table
Sat 25th Nov League 20,482 stats table
Wed 29th Nov League 21,889 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 15,697 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 10,867 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 25,919 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 23,739 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 30,548 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 24,447 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 15,377 stats table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 5,396 stats cup
Sat 13th Jan League 20,486 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 14,686 stats table
Sun 28th Jan F.A. Cup 26,496 stats cup
Wed 31st Jan League 20,230 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 27,656 stats table
Sat 10th Feb League 21,138 stats table
Sat 17th Feb League 22,460 stats table
Tue 20th Feb League 17,194 stats table
Sat 24th Feb League 27,974 stats table
Mon 5th Mar League 13,060 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 13,404 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 20,383 stats table
Fri 16th Mar League 18,736 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 24,804 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 9,171 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 25,766 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 19,754 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 29,012 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 25,437 stats table
Sun 6th May League 32,008 stats table
Sat 12th May FL P/O Lvl2 30,602 stats cup
Tue 15th May FL P/O Lvl2 31,569 stats cup

Southampton's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 6 5 42 24
Away 28 11 6 11 51 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 25 12 16 93 64

Southampton's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (93)

1-15 mins 14
16-30 mins 18
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0