Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Portsmouth 3-0 Blackburn Rovers 19,523 Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Manchester City 0-0 Portsmouth 37,214 Table
Mon 28th Aug League Middlesbrough 0-4 Portsmouth 24,834 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Portsmouth 1-0 Wigan Athletic 19,508 Table
Sat 16th Sep League Charlton Athletic 0-1 Portsmouth 26,130 Table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Mansfield Town 1-2 Portsmouth 6,646 Table
Mon 25th Sep League Portsmouth 0-1 Bolton Wanderers 19,105 Table
Sun 1st Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Portsmouth 36,063 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Portsmouth 2-0 West Ham United 20,142 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Chelsea 2-1 Portsmouth 41,838 Table
Wed 25th Oct League Cup Newcastle United 3-0 Portsmouth 25,028 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Portsmouth 3-1 Reading 20,146 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Manchester United 3-0 Portsmouth 76,004 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Portsmouth 1-1 Fulham 19,563 Table
Sat 18th Nov League Portsmouth 2-1 Watford 19,738 Table
Sun 26th Nov League Newcastle United 1-0 Portsmouth 48,743 Table
Wed 29th Nov League Liverpool 0-0 Portsmouth 42,467 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Portsmouth 2-2 Aston Villa 20,042 Table
Sat 9th Dec League Portsmouth 2-0 Everton 19,528 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Arsenal 2-2 Portsmouth 60,037 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Portsmouth 3-1 Sheffield United 20,164 Table
Tue 26th Dec League West Ham United 1-2 Portsmouth 34,913 Table
Sat 30th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 3-2 Portsmouth 22,447 Table
Mon 1st Jan League Portsmouth 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 20,194 Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Portsmouth 2-1 Wigan Athletic 14,336 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Sheffield United 1-1 Portsmouth 30,269 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Portsmouth 0-1 Charlton Athletic 19,567 Table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup Manchester United 2-1 Portsmouth 71,137 Table
Tue 30th Jan League Portsmouth 0-0 Middlesbrough 19,820 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Portsmouth 15,093 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Portsmouth 2-1 Manchester City 19,344 Table
Sun 25th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Portsmouth 17,434 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Portsmouth 0-2 Chelsea 20,219 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Reading 0-0 Portsmouth 24,087 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Fulham 1-1 Portsmouth 22,806 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Portsmouth 2-1 Manchester United 20,223 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Watford 4-2 Portsmouth 18,119 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Portsmouth 2-1 Newcastle United 20,165 Table
Sun 22nd Apr League Aston Villa 0-0 Portsmouth 31,745 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Portsmouth 2-1 Liverpool 20,201 Table
Sat 5th May League Everton 3-0 Portsmouth 39,619 Table
Sun 13th May League Portsmouth 0-0 Arsenal 20,188 Table

Portsmouth's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 12 5 3 30 16
Away 22 4 7 11 20 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 12 14 50 49

Portsmouth's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (50)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum