Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League 19,523 stats table
Wed 23rd Aug League 37,214 stats table
Mon 28th Aug League 24,834 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 19,508 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 26,130 stats table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 6,646 stats cup
Mon 25th Sep League 19,105 stats table
Sun 1st Oct League 36,063 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 20,142 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 41,838 stats table
Wed 25th Oct League Cup 25,028 stats cup
Sat 28th Oct League 20,146 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 76,004 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 19,563 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 19,738 stats table
Sun 26th Nov League 48,743 stats table
Wed 29th Nov League 42,467 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 20,042 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 19,528 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 60,037 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 20,164 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 34,913 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 22,447 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 20,194 stats table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 14,336 stats cup
Sat 13th Jan League 30,269 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 19,567 stats table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 71,137 stats cup
Tue 30th Jan League 19,820 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 15,093 stats table
Sat 10th Feb League 19,344 stats table
Sun 25th Feb League 17,434 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 20,219 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 24,087 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 22,806 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 20,223 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 18,119 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 20,165 stats table
Sun 22nd Apr League 31,745 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 20,201 stats table
Sat 5th May League 39,619 stats table
Sun 13th May League 20,188 stats table

Portsmouth's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 12 5 3 30 16
Away 22 4 7 11 20 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 12 14 50 49

Portsmouth's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (50)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0