Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 8th Aug Chmp.Lge. 28,500 stats cup
Sat 19th Aug League 60,023 stats table
Wed 23rd Aug Chmp.Lge. 58,418 stats cup
Sat 26th Aug League 40,699 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 60,007 stats table
Wed 13th Sep Chmp.Lge. 51,258 stats cup
Sun 17th Sep League 75,595 stats table
Sat 23rd Sep League 59,912 stats table
Tue 26th Sep Chmp.Lge. 59,861 stats cup
Sat 30th Sep League 26,770 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 60,018 stats table
Tue 17th Oct Chmp.Lge. 36,500 stats cup
Sun 22nd Oct League 24,004 stats table
Tue 24th Oct League Cup 21,566 stats cup
Sat 28th Oct League 60,047 stats table
Wed 1st Nov Chmp.Lge. 60,003 stats cup
Sun 5th Nov League 34,969 stats table
Wed 8th Nov League Cup 31,045 stats cup
Sun 12th Nov League 60,110 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 60,058 stats table
Tue 21st Nov Chmp.Lge. 59,962 stats cup
Sat 25th Nov League 24,409 stats table
Wed 29th Nov League 24,510 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 60,115 stats table
Wed 6th Dec Chmp.Lge. 41,500 stats cup
Sun 10th Dec League 41,917 stats table
Wed 13th Dec League 15,311 stats table
Sat 16th Dec League 60,037 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 59,913 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 19,750 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 32,086 stats table
Tue 2nd Jan League 60,057 stats table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 43,619 stats cup
Tue 9th Jan League Cup 42,614 stats cup
Sat 13th Jan League 21,852 stats table
Sun 21st Jan League 60,128 stats table
Wed 24th Jan League Cup 35,485 stats cup
Sun 28th Jan F.A. Cup 59,778 stats cup
Wed 31st Jan League Cup 55,872 stats cup
Sat 3rd Feb League 31,122 stats table
Sun 11th Feb League 60,049 stats table
Wed 14th Feb F.A. Cup 21,088 stats cup
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup 56,761 stats cup
Tue 20th Feb Chmp.Lge. 35,000 stats cup
Sun 25th Feb League Cup 70,073 stats cup
Wed 28th Feb F.A. Cup 18,882 stats cup
Sat 3rd Mar League 60,132 stats table
Wed 7th Mar Chmp.Lge. 60,073 stats cup
Wed 14th Mar League 39,968 stats table
Sun 18th Mar League 37,162 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 43,958 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 60,098 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 52,293 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 60,101 stats table
Tue 17th Apr League 59,913 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 36,050 stats table
Sun 29th Apr League 60,043 stats table
Sun 6th May League 60,102 stats table
Sun 13th May League 20,188 stats table

Arsenal's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 10 1 55 21
Away 31 14 7 10 42 30
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 59 30 17 12 98 53

Arsenal's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (98)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 19
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 32
91-120 mins 4