Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 8th Aug Chmp.Lge. 0-3 Arsenal 28,500 Table
Sat 19th Aug League Arsenal 1-1 Aston Villa 60,023 Table
Wed 23rd Aug Chmp.Lge. Arsenal 2-1 58,418 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Manchester City 1-0 Arsenal 40,699 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Arsenal 1-1 Middlesbrough 60,007 Table
Wed 13th Sep Chmp.Lge. 1-2 Arsenal 51,258 Table
Sun 17th Sep League Manchester United 0-1 Arsenal 75,595 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Arsenal 3-0 Sheffield United 59,912 Table
Tue 26th Sep Chmp.Lge. Arsenal 2-0 59,861 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Arsenal 26,770 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Arsenal 3-0 Watford 60,018 Table
Tue 17th Oct Chmp.Lge. 1-0 Arsenal 36,500 Table
Sun 22nd Oct League Reading 0-4 Arsenal 24,004 Table
Tue 24th Oct League Cup West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Arsenal 21,566 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Arsenal 1-1 Everton 60,047 Table
Wed 1st Nov Chmp.Lge. Arsenal 0-0 60,003 Table
Sun 5th Nov League West Ham United 1-0 Arsenal 34,969 Table
Wed 8th Nov League Cup Everton 0-1 Arsenal 31,045 Table
Sun 12th Nov League Arsenal 3-0 Liverpool 60,110 Table
Sat 18th Nov League Arsenal 1-1 Newcastle United 60,058 Table
Tue 21st Nov Chmp.Lge. Arsenal 3-1 59,962 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Arsenal 24,409 Table
Wed 29th Nov League Fulham 2-1 Arsenal 24,510 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Arsenal 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur 60,115 Table
Wed 6th Dec Chmp.Lge. 0-0 Arsenal 41,500 Table
Sun 10th Dec League Chelsea 1-1 Arsenal 41,917 Table
Wed 13th Dec League Wigan Athletic 0-1 Arsenal 15,311 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Arsenal 2-2 Portsmouth 60,037 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Arsenal 6-2 Blackburn Rovers 59,913 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Watford 1-2 Arsenal 19,750 Table
Sat 30th Dec League Sheffield United 1-0 Arsenal 32,086 Table
Tue 2nd Jan League Arsenal 4-0 Charlton Athletic 60,057 Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Liverpool 1-3 Arsenal 43,619 Table
Tue 9th Jan League Cup Liverpool 3-6 Arsenal 42,614 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Arsenal 21,852 Table
Sun 21st Jan League Arsenal 2-1 Manchester United 60,128 Table
Wed 24th Jan League Cup Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Arsenal 35,485 Table
Sun 28th Jan F.A. Cup Arsenal 1-1 Bolton Wanderers 59,778 Table
Wed 31st Jan League Cup Arsenal 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur 55,872 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Middlesbrough 1-1 Arsenal 31,122 Table
Sun 11th Feb League Arsenal 2-1 Wigan Athletic 60,049 Table
Wed 14th Feb F.A. Cup Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Arsenal 21,088 Table
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup Arsenal 0-0 Blackburn Rovers 56,761 Table
Tue 20th Feb Chmp.Lge. 1-0 Arsenal 35,000 Table
Sun 25th Feb League Cup Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 70,073 Table
Wed 28th Feb F.A. Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Arsenal 18,882 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Arsenal 2-1 Reading 60,132 Table
Wed 7th Mar Chmp.Lge. Arsenal 1-1 60,073 Table
Wed 14th Mar League Aston Villa 0-1 Arsenal 39,968 Table
Sun 18th Mar League Everton 1-0 Arsenal 37,162 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Liverpool 4-1 Arsenal 43,958 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Arsenal 0-1 West Ham United 60,098 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Newcastle United 0-0 Arsenal 52,293 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Arsenal 2-1 Bolton Wanderers 60,101 Table
Tue 17th Apr League Arsenal 3-1 Manchester City 59,913 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Arsenal 36,050 Table
Sun 29th Apr League Arsenal 3-1 Fulham 60,043 Table
Sun 6th May League Arsenal 1-1 Chelsea 60,102 Table
Sun 13th May League Portsmouth 0-0 Arsenal 20,188 Table

Arsenal's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 10 1 55 21
Away 31 14 7 10 42 30
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 59 30 17 12 98 53

Arsenal's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (98)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 19
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 32
91-120 mins 4

Trending on the Forum