Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Portsmouth 3-0 Blackburn Rovers 19,523 Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Everton 22,015 Table
Sun 27th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Chelsea 19,398 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Sheffield United 0-0 Blackburn Rovers 29,876 Table
Thu 14th Sep UEFA Cup 2-2 Blackburn Rovers 17,000 Table
Sun 17th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 4-2 Manchester City 18,403 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Middlesbrough 0-1 Blackburn Rovers 24,959 Table
Thu 28th Sep UEFA Cup Blackburn Rovers 2-0 18,888 Table
Sun 1st Oct League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Wigan Athletic 17,859 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Liverpool 1-1 Blackburn Rovers 44,206 Table
Thu 19th Oct UEFA Cup 1-2 Blackburn Rovers 14,000 Table
Sun 22nd Oct League Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Bolton Wanderers 27,662 Table
Wed 25th Oct League Cup Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Chelsea 14,732 Table
Sun 29th Oct League West Ham United 2-1 Blackburn Rovers 33,833 Table
Thu 2nd Nov UEFA Cup Blackburn Rovers 3-0 13,789 Table
Sun 5th Nov League Aston Villa 2-0 Blackburn Rovers 30,089 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Manchester United 26,162 Table
Sun 19th Nov League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 18,083 Table
Thu 23rd Nov UEFA Cup 0-0 Blackburn Rovers 35,000 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Fulham 16,799 Table
Tue 5th Dec League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Blackburn Rovers 23,423 Table
Sat 9th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 1-3 Newcastle United 19,225 Table
Wed 13th Dec UEFA Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-0 12,568 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Reading 1-2 Blackburn Rovers 23,074 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Arsenal 6-2 Blackburn Rovers 59,913 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Liverpool 29,342 Table
Sat 30th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Middlesbrough 22,653 Table
Mon 1st Jan League Wigan Athletic 0-3 Blackburn Rovers 14,864 Table
Sun 7th Jan F.A. Cup Everton 1-4 Blackburn Rovers 24,426 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Arsenal 21,852 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Manchester City 0-3 Blackburn Rovers 36,590 Table
Tue 23rd Jan League Watford 2-1 Blackburn Rovers 13,760 Table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup Luton Town 0-4 Blackburn Rovers 5,887 Table
Wed 31st Jan League Chelsea 3-0 Blackburn Rovers 38,000 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Sheffield United 20,917 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Everton 1-0 Blackburn Rovers 35,593 Table
Wed 14th Feb UEFA Cup 3-2 Blackburn Rovers 22,500 Table
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup Arsenal 0-0 Blackburn Rovers 56,761 Table
Thu 22nd Feb UEFA Cup Blackburn Rovers 0-0 25,124 Table
Sun 25th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Portsmouth 17,434 Table
Wed 28th Feb F.A. Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Arsenal 18,882 Table
Sun 4th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Blackburn Rovers 21,743 Table
Sun 11th Mar F.A. Cup Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Manchester City 27,743 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Blackburn Rovers 1-2 West Ham United 18,591 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Manchester United 4-1 Blackburn Rovers 76,098 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Aston Villa 24,211 Table
Sun 15th Apr F.A. Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Chelsea 50,559 Table
Wed 18th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Watford 16,035 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Fulham 1-1 Blackburn Rovers 23,652 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 4-1 Charlton Athletic 24,921 Table
Sat 5th May League Newcastle United 0-2 Blackburn Rovers 51,226 Table
Thu 10th May League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Blackburn Rovers 35,974 Table
Sun 13th May League Blackburn Rovers 3-3 Reading 22,671 Table

Blackburn Rovers's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 4 8 40 27
Away 26 9 7 10 35 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 23 11 18 75 63

Blackburn Rovers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (76)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum