Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League 19,523 stats table
Wed 23rd Aug League 22,015 stats table
Sun 27th Aug League 19,398 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 29,876 stats table
Thu 14th Sep UEFA Cup 17,000 stats cup
Sun 17th Sep League 18,403 stats table
Sat 23rd Sep League 24,959 stats table
Thu 28th Sep UEFA Cup 18,888 stats cup
Sun 1st Oct League 17,859 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 44,206 stats table
Thu 19th Oct UEFA Cup 14,000 stats cup
Sun 22nd Oct League 27,662 stats table
Wed 25th Oct League Cup 14,732 stats cup
Sun 29th Oct League 33,833 stats table
Thu 2nd Nov UEFA Cup 13,789 stats cup
Sun 5th Nov League 30,089 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 26,162 stats table
Sun 19th Nov League 18,083 stats table
Thu 23rd Nov UEFA Cup 35,000 stats cup
Sat 2nd Dec League 16,799 stats table
Tue 5th Dec League 23,423 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 19,225 stats table
Wed 13th Dec UEFA Cup 12,568 stats cup
Sat 16th Dec League 23,074 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 59,913 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 29,342 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 22,653 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 14,864 stats table
Sun 7th Jan F.A. Cup 24,426 stats cup
Sat 13th Jan League 21,852 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 36,590 stats table
Tue 23rd Jan League 13,760 stats table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 5,887 stats cup
Wed 31st Jan League 38,000 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 20,917 stats table
Sat 10th Feb League 35,593 stats table
Wed 14th Feb UEFA Cup 22,500 stats cup
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup 56,761 stats cup
Thu 22nd Feb UEFA Cup 25,124 stats cup
Sun 25th Feb League 17,434 stats table
Wed 28th Feb F.A. Cup 18,882 stats cup
Sun 4th Mar League 21,743 stats table
Sun 11th Mar F.A. Cup 27,743 stats cup
Sat 17th Mar League 18,591 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 76,098 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 24,211 stats table
Sun 15th Apr F.A. Cup 50,559 stats cup
Wed 18th Apr League 16,035 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 23,652 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 24,921 stats table
Sat 5th May League 51,226 stats table
Thu 10th May League 35,974 stats table
Sun 13th May League 22,671 stats table

Blackburn Rovers's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 4 8 40 27
Away 26 9 7 10 35 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 23 11 18 75 63

Blackburn Rovers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (76)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 0