Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Everton 2-1 Watford 39,691 Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Everton 22,015 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 Everton 35,540 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Everton 3-0 Liverpool 40,004 Table
Sat 16th Sep League Everton 2-2 Wigan Athletic 37,117 Table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Peterborough United 1-2 Everton 10,756 Table
Sun 24th Sep League Newcastle United 1-1 Everton 50,107 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Everton 1-1 Manchester City 38,250 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Middlesbrough 2-1 Everton 27,156 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Everton 2-0 Sheffield United 37,900 Table
Tue 24th Oct League Cup Everton 4-0 Luton Town 27,149 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Arsenal 1-1 Everton 60,047 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Fulham 1-0 Everton 23,327 Table
Wed 8th Nov League Cup Everton 0-1 Arsenal 31,045 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Everton 0-1 Aston Villa 36,376 Table
Sat 18th Nov League Everton 1-0 Bolton Wanderers 34,417 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Everton 26,435 Table
Wed 29th Nov League Manchester United 3-0 Everton 75,723 Table
Sun 3rd Dec League Everton 2-0 West Ham United 32,968 Table
Sat 9th Dec League Portsmouth 2-0 Everton 19,528 Table
Sun 17th Dec League Everton 2-3 Chelsea 33,970 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Reading 0-2 Everton 24,053 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Everton 0-0 Middlesbrough 38,126 Table
Sat 30th Dec League Everton 3-0 Newcastle United 38,682 Table
Mon 1st Jan League Manchester City 2-1 Everton 39,836 Table
Sun 7th Jan F.A. Cup Everton 1-4 Blackburn Rovers 24,426 Table
Sun 14th Jan League Everton 1-1 Reading 34,722 Table
Sun 21st Jan League Wigan Athletic 0-2 Everton 18,149 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Liverpool 0-0 Everton 44,234 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Everton 1-0 Blackburn Rovers 35,593 Table
Wed 21st Feb League Everton 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur 34,121 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Watford 0-3 Everton 18,761 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Sheffield United 1-1 Everton 32,019 Table
Sun 18th Mar League Everton 1-0 Arsenal 37,162 Table
Mon 2nd Apr League Aston Villa 1-1 Everton 36,407 Table
Fri 6th Apr League Everton 4-1 Fulham 35,612 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Everton 25,179 Table
Sun 15th Apr League Everton 2-1 Charlton Athletic 34,028 Table
Sat 21st Apr League West Ham United 1-0 Everton 34,945 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Everton 2-4 Manchester United 39,682 Table
Sat 5th May League Everton 3-0 Portsmouth 39,619 Table
Sun 13th May League Chelsea 1-1 Everton 41,746 Table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 12 4 6 38 22
Away 20 5 9 6 21 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 13 12 59 42

Everton's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (59)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum