Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Reading 3-2 Middlesbrough 23,855 Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Middlesbrough 2-1 Chelsea 29,198 Table
Mon 28th Aug League Middlesbrough 0-4 Portsmouth 24,834 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Arsenal 1-1 Middlesbrough 60,007 Table
Sat 16th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Middlesbrough 21,164 Table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup Middlesbrough 0-1 Notts. County 11,148 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Middlesbrough 0-1 Blackburn Rovers 24,959 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Sheffield United 2-1 Middlesbrough 27,483 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Middlesbrough 2-1 Everton 27,156 Table
Sun 22nd Oct League Middlesbrough 1-0 Newcastle United 30,060 Table
Mon 30th Oct League Manchester City 1-0 Middlesbrough 36,720 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Watford 2-0 Middlesbrough 18,951 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Middlesbrough 1-0 West Ham United 25,898 Table
Sat 18th Nov League Middlesbrough 0-0 Liverpool 31,424 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Aston Villa 1-1 Middlesbrough 33,162 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Middlesbrough 1-2 Manchester United 31,238 Table
Tue 5th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Middlesbrough 34,154 Table
Sat 9th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-1 Wigan Athletic 23,638 Table
Mon 18th Dec League Fulham 2-1 Middlesbrough 16,891 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Middlesbrough 2-0 Charlton Athletic 32,013 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Everton 0-0 Middlesbrough 38,126 Table
Sat 30th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Middlesbrough 22,653 Table
Mon 1st Jan League Middlesbrough 3-1 Sheffield United 27,963 Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Hull City 1-1 Middlesbrough 17,520 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Charlton Athletic 1-3 Middlesbrough 26,384 Table
Tue 16th Jan F.A. Cup Middlesbrough 4-3 Hull City 16,702 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Middlesbrough 5-1 Bolton Wanderers 24,614 Table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup Bristol City 2-2 Middlesbrough 19,008 Table
Tue 30th Jan League Portsmouth 0-0 Middlesbrough 19,820 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Middlesbrough 1-1 Arsenal 31,122 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Chelsea 3-0 Middlesbrough 41,699 Table
Tue 13th Feb F.A. Cup Middlesbrough 2-2 Bristol City 26,328 Table
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup Middlesbrough 2-2 West Bromwich Albion 31,491 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Middlesbrough 2-1 Reading 26,412 Table
Tue 27th Feb F.A. Cup West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Middlesbrough 24,925 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Newcastle United 0-0 Middlesbrough 52,303 Table
Sat 10th Mar F.A. Cup Middlesbrough 2-2 Manchester United 33,308 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Middlesbrough 0-2 Manchester City 26,427 Table
Mon 19th Mar F.A. Cup Manchester United 1-0 Middlesbrough 61,325 Table
Sat 31st Mar League West Ham United 2-0 Middlesbrough 34,977 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Middlesbrough 4-1 Watford 25,534 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Middlesbrough 1-3 Aston Villa 26,959 Table
Wed 18th Apr League Liverpool 2-0 Middlesbrough 41,458 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Manchester United 1-1 Middlesbrough 75,967 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Middlesbrough 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur 27,861 Table
Sat 5th May League Wigan Athletic 0-1 Middlesbrough 21,204 Table
Sun 13th May League Middlesbrough 3-1 Fulham 29,556 Table

Middlesbrough's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 6 7 41 34
Away 23 2 10 11 17 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 13 16 18 58 64

Middlesbrough's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (58)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 17
76-90 mins 8
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum