Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League 16,836 stats table
Tue 9th Aug League 13,813 stats table
Sat 13th Aug League 14,279 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 18,781 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup 5,974 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 12,329 stats table
Mon 29th Aug League 6,238 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 23,981 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League 10,460 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 11,829 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup 1,941 stats cup
Sat 24th Sep League 26,331 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 20,111 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 12,604 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 16,534 stats table
Tue 18th Oct League 11,741 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 8,714 stats table
Sun 30th Oct League 11,764 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 23,083 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 13,213 stats table
Tue 22nd Nov League 20,244 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 14,020 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 18,796 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 12,884 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 14,582 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 16,403 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 22,790 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 17,726 stats table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 11,041 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 13,906 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 5,984 stats table
Tue 24th Jan League 12,591 stats table
Tue 31st Jan League 15,936 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 11,292 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 15,017 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 10,242 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 12,958 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 25,170 stats table
Sat 4th Mar League 13,650 stats table
Tue 7th Mar League 10,874 stats table
Sat 11th Mar League 20,137 stats table
Sat 18th Mar League 13,494 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 13,925 stats table
Sat 1st Apr League 15,871 stats table
Sat 8th Apr League 20,650 stats table
Sat 15th Apr League 9,183 stats table
Mon 17th Apr League 13,486 stats table
Sat 22nd Apr League 22,796 stats table
Sun 30th Apr League 15,921 stats table

Plymouth Argyle's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 7 6 28 23
Away 25 3 10 12 14 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 14 17 18 42 50

Plymouth Argyle's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (42)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 8
91-120 mins 0