Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League Southampton 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 24,061 Table
Tue 9th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Crystal Palace 24,745 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Hull City 24,333 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Leeds United 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 21,229 Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-1 Chester City 9,518 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Cardiff City 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 11,502 Table
Tue 30th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Queens Park Rangers 22,426 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Luton Town 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 10,248 Table
Tue 13th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Millwall 21,897 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Leicester City 24,726 Table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup Watford 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 9,296 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Stoke City 1-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 18,183 Table
Tue 27th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 0-4 Wolverhampton Wanderers 7,471 Table
Fri 30th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Burnley 21,747 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Sheffield United 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 25,533 Table
Tue 18th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Derby County 22,914 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Preston North End 22,802 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Watford 3-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 14,561 Table
Tue 1st Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 6,642 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Norwich City 23,808 Table
Fri 18th Nov League Derby County 0-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 22,869 Table
Tue 22nd Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Sheffield United 24,240 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Southampton 24,628 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Ipswich Town 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 23,563 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Crystal Palace 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 19,385 Table
Sat 17th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Leeds United 26,821 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Reading 27,980 Table
Wed 28th Dec League Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 24,295 Table
Sat 31st Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Plymouth Argyle 22,790 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Coventry City 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 26,851 Table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Plymouth Argyle 11,041 Table
Fri 13th Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Luton Town 21,823 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Millwall 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 9,905 Table
Sun 29th Jan F.A. Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-3 Manchester United 28,333 Table
Sat 4th Feb League Leicester City 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 21,358 Table
Sat 11th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Crewe Alexandra 21,683 Table
Tue 14th Feb League Burnley 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 11,056 Table
Sat 18th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Ipswich Town 23,561 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Hull City 2-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 19,841 Table
Sat 4th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 14,731 Table
Tue 7th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Stoke City 22,439 Table
Sat 11th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Cardiff City 23,996 Table
Sat 18th Mar League Reading 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 23,502 Table
Sat 25th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-3 Sheffield Wednesday 25,161 Table
Sat 1st Apr League Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 15,871 Table
Sat 8th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Coventry City 23,702 Table
Fri 14th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Watford 22,584 Table
Mon 17th Apr League Preston North End 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 16,885 Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 22,555 Table
Sun 30th Apr League Norwich City 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 24,081 Table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 11 10 5 30 22
Away 24 7 9 8 27 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 19 13 57 48

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (57)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum