Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 7th Aug League 20,440 stats table
Tue 9th Aug League 15,231 stats table
Sat 13th Aug League 10,102 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 21,229 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup 14,970 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 25,015 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 21,212 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League 29,986 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 15,523 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup 5,445 stats cup
Sat 24th Sep League 21,626 stats table
Wed 28th Sep League 18,353 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 16,050 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 16,174 stats table
Tue 18th Oct League 18,881 stats table
Fri 21st Oct League 23,600 stats table
Tue 25th Oct League Cup 15,631 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 22,012 stats table
Tue 1st Nov League 7,220 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 22,289 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 30,173 stats table
Tue 22nd Nov League 21,318 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 8,134 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 21,402 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 20,597 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 26,821 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 24,291 stats table
Wed 28th Dec League 20,408 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 26,387 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 17,726 stats table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 10,980 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 7,415 stats table
Tue 17th Jan F.A. Cup 15,243 stats cup
Sat 21st Jan League 27,843 stats table
Tue 31st Jan League 25,845 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 21,807 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 27,000 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 22,007 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 25,497 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 23,644 stats table
Sat 4th Mar League 23,843 stats table
Sat 11th Mar League 24,993 stats table
Sat 18th Mar League 26,643 stats table
Tue 21st Mar League 24,507 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 21,452 stats table
Sat 1st Apr League 23,486 stats table
Sat 8th Apr League 20,650 stats table
Sat 15th Apr League 24,535 stats table
Tue 18th Apr League 29,329 stats table
Sat 22nd Apr League 21,046 stats table
Sun 30th Apr League 19,350 stats table
Fri 5th May FL P/O Lvl2 35,239 stats cup
Mon 8th May FL P/O Lvl2 20,383 stats cup
Sun 21st May FL P/O Lvl2 64,736 stats cup

Leeds United's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 9 3 41 22
Away 27 10 9 8 27 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 24 18 11 68 46

Leeds United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (68)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 17
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 1