Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League 3,237 stats table
Tue 9th Aug League 5,817 stats table
Sat 13th Aug League 6,650 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 2,005 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup 3,383 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 2,447 stats table
Mon 29th Aug League 3,768 stats table
Fri 2nd Sep League 3,343 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 3,722 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 4,994 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup 1,941 stats cup
Sat 24th Sep League 2,338 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 3,628 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 3,272 stats table
Fri 7th Oct League 2,965 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 2,206 stats table
Tue 18th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,031 stats cup
Sat 22nd Oct League 2,809 stats table
Wed 26th Oct League Cup 43,673 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 2,564 stats table
Sat 5th Nov F.A. Cup 3,545 stats cup
Sun 13th Nov League 6,056 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 2,368 stats table
Tue 22nd Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 991 stats cup
Sat 26th Nov League 5,096 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 1,796 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 2,544 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 1,663 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 2,715 stats table
Wed 28th Dec League 2,905 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 2,287 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 5,249 stats table
Tue 10th Jan League 1,466 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 4,033 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 3,602 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 1,789 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 1,695 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 2,083 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 2,870 stats table
Tue 28th Feb League 4,910 stats table
Sat 4th Mar League 2,127 stats table
Sat 11th Mar League 5,147 stats table
Sat 18th Mar League 3,983 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 2,845 stats table
Sat 1st Apr League 2,066 stats table
Sat 8th Apr League 2,841 stats table
Sat 15th Apr League 6,948 stats table
Mon 17th Apr League 2,784 stats table
Sat 22nd Apr League 2,367 stats table
Tue 25th Apr League 1,769 stats table
Sat 29th Apr League 3,873 stats table
Sat 6th May League 4,174 stats table

Barnet's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 8 8 29 29
Away 25 4 10 11 25 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 15 18 19 54 70

Barnet's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (54)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 5
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0