Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League 29,358 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 34,354 stats table
Wed 27th Aug League 43,778 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 33,421 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 41,165 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 35,784 stats table
Wed 24th Sep League Cup 15,474 stats cup
Sun 28th Sep League 46,842 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 36,137 stats table
Sun 19th Oct League 31,521 stats table
Sun 26th Oct League 32,643 stats table
Wed 29th Oct League Cup 36,053 stats cup
Sat 1st Nov League 35,191 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 38,101 stats table
Sun 23rd Nov League 33,140 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 22,802 stats table
Wed 3rd Dec League Cup 31,727 stats cup
Sat 6th Dec League 34,825 stats table
Sat 13th Dec League 52,139 stats table
Wed 17th Dec League Cup 25,307 stats cup
Sun 21st Dec League 35,910 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 20,078 stats table
Sun 28th Dec League 34,534 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup 32,340 stats cup
Wed 7th Jan League 30,016 stats table
Sat 10th Jan League 35,365 stats table
Sat 17th Jan League 36,104 stats table
Sun 25th Jan F.A. Cup 34,000 stats cup
Sat 31st Jan League 17,024 stats table
Wed 4th Feb F.A. Cup 30,400 stats cup
Sat 7th Feb League 36,107 stats table
Wed 11th Feb League 26,660 stats table
Sun 22nd Feb League 35,218 stats table
Tue 9th Mar League 31,789 stats table
Sun 14th Mar League 36,083 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 67,634 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 31,973 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 36,101 stats table
Fri 9th Apr League 38,086 stats table
Mon 12th Apr League 35,282 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 26,440 stats table
Sun 25th Apr League 36,097 stats table
Sun 2nd May League 42,573 stats table
Sat 8th May League 35,698 stats table
Sat 15th May League 29,389 stats table

Tottenham Hotspur's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 12 5 7 44 33
Away 21 5 3 13 18 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 17 8 20 62 64

Tottenham Hotspur's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (62)

1-15 mins 11
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 1