Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League Burnley 2-3 Crystal Palace 12,976 Table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup Torquay United 1-1 Crystal Palace 3,366 Table
Sat 16th Aug League Crystal Palace 1-0 Watford 15,333 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Wimbledon 1-3 Crystal Palace 6,113 Table
Tue 26th Aug League Crystal Palace 1-2 Sheffield United 15,466 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Millwall 1-1 Crystal Palace 14,425 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Sunderland 2-1 Crystal Palace 27,324 Table
Tue 16th Sep League Crystal Palace 0-1 Bradford City 13,514 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Crystal Palace 2-2 West Bromwich Albion 17,477 Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup Crystal Palace 2-1 Doncaster Rovers 4,904 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Norwich City 2-1 Crystal Palace 16,425 Table
Wed 1st Oct League West Ham United 3-0 Crystal Palace 31,861 Table
Sat 4th Oct League Crystal Palace 2-1 Cardiff City 16,160 Table
Tue 14th Oct League Crystal Palace 1-1 Derby County 14,344 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Crystal Palace 1-1 Rotherham United 18,715 Table
Tue 21st Oct League Crystal Palace 3-4 Ipswich Town 15,483 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Gillingham 1-0 Crystal Palace 8,889 Table
Tue 28th Oct League Cup Blackpool 1-3 Crystal Palace 6,010 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Wigan Athletic 5-0 Crystal Palace 6,796 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Crystal Palace 1-1 Preston North End 14,608 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Walsall 0-0 Crystal Palace 6,910 Table
Tue 25th Nov League Stoke City 0-1 Crystal Palace 10,277 Table
Sat 29th Nov League Crystal Palace 1-1 Coventry City 14,622 Table
Wed 3rd Dec League Cup Aston Villa 3-0 Crystal Palace 24,258 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Preston North End 4-1 Crystal Palace 12,836 Table
Tue 9th Dec League Crystal Palace 1-3 Crewe Alexandra 12,259 Table
Sat 13th Dec League Crystal Palace 1-0 Nottingham Forest 16,935 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Reading 0-3 Crystal Palace 12,743 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Crystal Palace 0-1 Millwall 19,737 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Ipswich Town 1-3 Crystal Palace 27,629 Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Crystal Palace 32,340 Table
Sat 10th Jan League Crystal Palace 0-0 Burnley 15,276 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Watford 1-5 Crystal Palace 15,017 Table
Sat 24th Jan League Bradford City 1-2 Crystal Palace 10,310 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Crystal Palace 3-1 Wimbledon 20,552 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Sheffield United 0-3 Crystal Palace 23,816 Table
Sat 14th Feb League Crystal Palace 6-3 Stoke City 16,715 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Derby County 2-1 Crystal Palace 21,856 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Crystal Palace 1-0 Gillingham 17,485 Table
Sat 6th Mar League Crystal Palace 2-2 Reading 17,853 Table
Sat 13th Mar League Nottingham Forest 3-2 Crystal Palace 28,306 Table
Sat 20th Mar League Crystal Palace 1-0 Norwich City 23,798 Table
Sat 27th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Crystal Palace 24,990 Table
Tue 6th Apr League Rotherham United 1-2 Crystal Palace 6,001 Table
Sat 10th Apr League Cardiff City 0-2 Crystal Palace 16,656 Table
Mon 12th Apr League Crystal Palace 1-0 West Ham United 23,977 Table
Sat 17th Apr League Crystal Palace 1-1 Wigan Athletic 18,799 Table
Wed 21st Apr League Crystal Palace 3-0 Sunderland 18,291 Table
Sat 24th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 2-3 Crystal Palace 8,136 Table
Sat 1st May League Crystal Palace 1-0 Walsall 21,518 Table
Sun 9th May League Coventry City 2-1 Crystal Palace 22,195 Table
Fri 14th May FL P/O Lvl2 Crystal Palace 3-2 Sunderland 25,287 Table
Mon 17th May FL P/O Lvl2 Sunderland 2-1 Crystal Palace 34,536 Table
Sat 29th May FL P/O Lvl2 Crystal Palace 1-0 West Ham United 72,523 Table

Crystal Palace's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 12 8 5 39 28
Away 28 12 3 13 43 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 24 11 18 82 74

Crystal Palace's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (81)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum