Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 5-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 26,270 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-4 Charlton Athletic 27,327 Table
Wed 27th Aug League Manchester United 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 67,643 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Portsmouth 28,860 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Southampton 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 31,711 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-5 Chelsea 29,208 Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 10,232 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 27,043 Table
Sat 4th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Manchester City 29,386 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Fulham 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 17,031 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3 Leicester City 28,578 Table
Tue 28th Oct League Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Burnley 18,548 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Middlesbrough 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 30,305 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Birmingham City 28,831 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Everton 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 40,190 Table
Sat 29th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Newcastle United 29,344 Table
Tue 2nd Dec League Cup Arsenal 5-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 28,161 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 5-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 34,825 Table
Sun 14th Dec League Aston Villa 3-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 36,964 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Arsenal 3-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 38,003 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Leeds United 29,139 Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 6,005 Table
Wed 7th Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Blackburn Rovers 27,393 Table
Sat 10th Jan League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 26,148 Table
Tue 13th Jan F.A. Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 25,808 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Manchester United 29,396 Table
Wed 21st Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Liverpool 29,380 Table
Sun 25th Jan F.A. Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-3 West Ham United 24,413 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Portsmouth 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 20,112 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-3 Arsenal 29,392 Table
Tue 10th Feb League Leeds United 4-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 36,867 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Fulham 28,424 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Leicester City 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 31,768 Table
Sun 14th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-4 Aston Villa 29,386 Table
Sat 20th Mar League Liverpool 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 43,795 Table
Sat 27th Mar League Chelsea 5-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 41,215 Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-4 Southampton 29,106 Table
Sat 10th Apr League Manchester City 3-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers 47,248 Table
Mon 12th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Bolton Wanderers 28,695 Table
Sat 17th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Middlesbrough 27,975 Table
Sun 25th Apr League Birmingham City 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 29,494 Table
Sat 1st May League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Everton 29,395 Table
Sun 9th May League Newcastle United 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 52,139 Table
Sat 15th May League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur 29,389 Table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 5 8 30 38
Away 21 0 8 13 17 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 10 13 21 47 86

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (47)

1-15 mins 2
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum