Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League 26,270 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 27,327 stats table
Wed 27th Aug League 67,643 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 28,860 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 31,711 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 29,208 stats table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup 10,232 stats cup
Sat 27th Sep League 27,043 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 29,386 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 17,031 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 28,578 stats table
Tue 28th Oct League Cup 18,548 stats cup
Sat 1st Nov League 30,305 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 28,831 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 40,190 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 29,344 stats table
Tue 2nd Dec League Cup 28,161 stats cup
Sat 6th Dec League 34,825 stats table
Sun 14th Dec League 36,964 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 38,003 stats table
Sun 28th Dec League 29,139 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup 6,005 stats cup
Wed 7th Jan League 27,393 stats table
Sat 10th Jan League 26,148 stats table
Tue 13th Jan F.A. Cup 25,808 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 29,396 stats table
Wed 21st Jan League 29,380 stats table
Sun 25th Jan F.A. Cup 24,413 stats cup
Sat 31st Jan League 20,112 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 29,392 stats table
Tue 10th Feb League 36,867 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 28,424 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 31,768 stats table
Sun 14th Mar League 29,386 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 43,795 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 41,215 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 29,106 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 47,248 stats table
Mon 12th Apr League 28,695 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 27,975 stats table
Sun 25th Apr League 29,494 stats table
Sat 1st May League 29,395 stats table
Sun 9th May League 52,139 stats table
Sat 15th May League 29,389 stats table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 5 8 30 38
Away 21 0 8 13 17 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 10 13 21 47 86

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (47)

1-15 mins 2
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0