Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League 20,101 stats table
Sun 24th Aug League 42,573 stats table
Wed 27th Aug League 38,010 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 32,274 stats table
Sun 14th Sep League 46,687 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 31,410 stats table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup 6,072 stats cup
Sat 27th Sep League 41,182 stats table
Sun 5th Oct League 30,229 stats table
Sun 19th Oct League 29,546 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 36,146 stats table
Wed 29th Oct League Cup 26,729 stats cup
Sat 1st Nov League 51,975 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 29,898 stats table
Sun 23rd Nov League 33,140 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 31,285 stats table
Wed 3rd Dec League Cup 24,258 stats cup
Sat 6th Dec League 67,621 stats table
Sun 14th Dec League 36,964 stats table
Wed 17th Dec League Cup 30,414 stats cup
Sat 20th Dec League 20,722 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 38,513 stats table
Sun 28th Dec League 35,617 stats table
Sun 4th Jan F.A. Cup 40,371 stats cup
Tue 6th Jan League 28,625 stats table
Sat 10th Jan League 43,771 stats table
Sun 18th Jan League 39,380 stats table
Wed 21st Jan League Cup 16,302 stats cup
Tue 27th Jan League Cup 36,883 stats cup
Sat 31st Jan League 31,056 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 39,171 stats table
Wed 11th Feb League 16,153 stats table
Sun 22nd Feb League 40,061 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 39,353 stats table
Sun 14th Mar League 29,386 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 37,532 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 26,250 stats table
Sun 4th Apr League 37,602 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 26,374 stats table
Mon 12th Apr League 41,112 stats table
Sun 18th Apr League 40,786 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 31,322 stats table
Sun 2nd May League 42,573 stats table
Sat 8th May League 32,054 stats table
Sat 15th May League 42,573 stats table

Aston Villa's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 13 6 5 33 22
Away 21 7 5 9 31 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 20 11 14 64 52

Aston Villa's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 14
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 8
91-120 mins 0