Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Portsmouth 2-1 Aston Villa 20,101 Table
Sun 24th Aug League Aston Villa 0-0 Liverpool 42,573 Table
Wed 27th Aug League Arsenal 2-0 Aston Villa 38,010 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Aston Villa 3-1 Leicester City 32,274 Table
Sun 14th Sep League Manchester City 4-1 Aston Villa 46,687 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Aston Villa 2-1 Charlton Athletic 31,410 Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup Wycombe Wanderers 0-5 Aston Villa 6,072 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Chelsea 1-0 Aston Villa 41,182 Table
Sun 5th Oct League Aston Villa 1-1 Bolton Wanderers 30,229 Table
Sun 19th Oct League Birmingham City 0-0 Aston Villa 29,546 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Aston Villa 0-0 Everton 36,146 Table
Wed 29th Oct League Cup Aston Villa 1-0 Leicester City 26,729 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Newcastle United 1-1 Aston Villa 51,975 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Aston Villa 0-2 Middlesbrough 29,898 Table
Sun 23rd Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Aston Villa 33,140 Table
Sat 29th Nov League Aston Villa 1-0 Southampton 31,285 Table
Wed 3rd Dec League Cup Aston Villa 3-0 Crystal Palace 24,258 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Manchester United 4-0 Aston Villa 67,621 Table
Sun 14th Dec League Aston Villa 3-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 36,964 Table
Wed 17th Dec League Cup Aston Villa 2-1 Chelsea 30,414 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Aston Villa 20,722 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Leeds United 0-0 Aston Villa 38,513 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Aston Villa 3-0 Fulham 35,617 Table
Sun 4th Jan F.A. Cup Aston Villa 1-2 Manchester United 40,371 Table
Tue 6th Jan League Aston Villa 2-1 Portsmouth 28,625 Table
Sat 10th Jan League Liverpool 1-0 Aston Villa 43,771 Table
Sun 18th Jan League Aston Villa 0-2 Arsenal 39,380 Table
Wed 21st Jan League Cup Bolton Wanderers 5-2 Aston Villa 16,302 Table
Tue 27th Jan League Cup Aston Villa 2-0 Bolton Wanderers 36,883 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Leicester City 0-5 Aston Villa 31,056 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Aston Villa 2-0 Leeds United 39,171 Table
Wed 11th Feb League Fulham 1-2 Aston Villa 16,153 Table
Sun 22nd Feb League Aston Villa 2-2 Birmingham City 40,061 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Everton 2-0 Aston Villa 39,353 Table
Sun 14th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-4 Aston Villa 29,386 Table
Sat 20th Mar League Aston Villa 0-2 Blackburn Rovers 37,532 Table
Sat 27th Mar League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Aston Villa 26,250 Table
Sun 4th Apr League Aston Villa 1-1 Manchester City 37,602 Table
Sat 10th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Aston Villa 26,374 Table
Mon 12th Apr League Aston Villa 3-2 Chelsea 41,112 Table
Sun 18th Apr League Aston Villa 0-0 Newcastle United 40,786 Table
Sat 24th Apr League Middlesbrough 1-2 Aston Villa 31,322 Table
Sun 2nd May League Aston Villa 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur 42,573 Table
Sat 8th May League Southampton 1-1 Aston Villa 32,054 Table
Sat 15th May League Aston Villa 0-2 Manchester United 42,573 Table

Aston Villa's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 13 6 5 33 22
Away 21 7 5 9 31 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 20 11 14 64 52

Aston Villa's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 14
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 8
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum