Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League 5,702 table
Tue 13th Aug League 3,189 table
Sat 17th Aug League 6,404 table
Sat 24th Aug League 7,564 table
Mon 26th Aug League 6,299 table
Sat 31st Aug League 5,456 table
Sat 7th Sep League 5,029 table
Wed 11th Sep League Cup 2,993 cup
Sat 14th Sep League 11,619 table
Tue 17th Sep League 5,761 table
Sat 21st Sep League 4,719 table
Sat 28th Sep League 6,393 table
Sat 5th Oct League 4,326 table
Sat 12th Oct League 4,152 table
Sat 19th Oct League 13,205 table
Tue 22nd Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,747 cup
Sat 26th Oct League 4,136 table
Tue 29th Oct League 4,797 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 6,021 table
Sat 9th Nov League 5,077 table
Tue 12th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,322 cup
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup 4,210 cup
Sat 23rd Nov League 8,334 table
Sat 30th Nov League 4,709 table
Sun 8th Dec F.A. Cup 11,645 cup
Sat 14th Dec League 8,111 table
Sat 21st Dec League 4,957 table
Thu 26th Dec League 6,045 table
Sat 28th Dec League 6,114 table
Wed 1st Jan League 13,062 table
Sat 4th Jan League 4,544 table
Sat 18th Jan League 4,318 table
Wed 22nd Jan League 4,787 table
Sat 25th Jan League 5,238 table
Sat 1st Feb League 8,661 table
Sat 8th Feb League 7,181 table
Sat 15th Feb League 6,239 table
Sat 22nd Feb League 4,085 table
Sat 1st Mar League 7,716 table
Sat 8th Mar League 5,566 table
Wed 12th Mar League 5,583 table
Sat 15th Mar League 4,471 table
Wed 19th Mar League 8,629 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 4,246 table
Sat 29th Mar League 3,787 table
Sat 5th Apr League 4,310 table
Sat 12th Apr League 4,760 table
Sat 19th Apr League 6,384 table
Wed 23rd Apr League 5,057 table
Sat 26th Apr League 6,873 table
Sat 3rd May League 6,455 table

Swindon Town's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 5 9 42 30
Away 25 6 7 12 27 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 18 12 21 69 70

Swindon Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (72)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 1