Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Southend United 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 7,492 Table
Sat 19th Aug League Torquay United 1-1 Southend United 2,528 Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup Southend United 0-5 Birmingham City 3,694 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Southend United 0-2 3,444 Table
Mon 28th Aug League Cardiff City 2-2 Southend United 7,628 Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Lincoln City 3-0 Southend United 2,691 Table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup Birmingham City 0-0 Southend United 9,507 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Southend United 2-2 Plymouth Argyle 3,417 Table
Tue 12th Sep League Southend United 1-1 2,403 Table
Sat 16th Sep League Halifax Town 0-1 Southend United 1,447 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Southend United 1-0 Scunthorpe United 3,110 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Rochdale 0-1 Southend United 3,264 Table
Sun 8th Oct League Blackpool 2-2 Southend United 3,915 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Southend United 1-0 York City 4,724 Table
Tue 17th Oct League Southend United 2-0 Barnet 4,124 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Hull City 1-1 Southend United 6,701 Table
Tue 24th Oct League Southend United 1-1 Exeter City 4,942 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Mansfield Town 1-1 Southend United 2,200 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Southend United 3-1 Macclesfield Town 4,190 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Carlisle United 3-1 Southend United 2,201 Table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup Torquay United 1-1 Southend United 2,171 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Southend United 0-1 Cheltenham Town 4,199 Table
Tue 28th Nov F.A. Cup Southend United 2-1 Torquay United 3,877 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League 1-0 Southend United 2,638 Table
Tue 5th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 2-0 Cheltenham Town 1,000 Table
Sun 10th Dec F.A. Cup 1-2 Southend United 11,402 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Southend United 3-2 Chesterfield 3,889 Table
Fri 22nd Dec League Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Southend United 2,499 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Southend United 0-1 - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Southend United 1-1 Torquay United 3,643 Table
Mon 1st Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-2 Southend United 6,503 Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Southend United 0-1 7,270 Table
Tue 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 3-1 Cambridge United 1,694 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Southend United 1-1 Cardiff City 4,601 Table
Sat 20th Jan League 0-2 Southend United 6,859 Table
Sat 27th Jan League Southend United 0-0 Shrewsbury Town 4,289 Table
Tue 30th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 1-0 Bristol Rovers 2,192 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Southend United 1-0 Lincoln City 3,889 Table
Tue 13th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 2-1 Swindon Town 3,337 Table
Sat 17th Feb League Southend United 0-3 Halifax Town 3,746 Table
Tue 20th Feb League 2-1 Southend United 2,781 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Scunthorpe United 1-1 Southend United 2,631 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Southend United 3-0 Rochdale 3,681 Table
Tue 6th Mar League York City 1-0 Southend United 2,144 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Southend United 0-3 Blackpool 4,810 Table
Tue 13th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 1-2 Brentford 5,055 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Barnet 2-1 Southend United 2,654 Table
Tue 20th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) Brentford 2-1 Southend United 6,579 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Chesterfield 1-1 Southend United 4,018 Table
Tue 3rd Apr League 1-1 Southend United 2,782 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Southend United 2-1 3,759 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Exeter City 2-2 Southend United 4,535 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Macclesfield Town 1-0 Southend United 1,594 Table
Tue 24th Apr League Plymouth Argyle 3-3 Southend United 3,619 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Southend United 1-1 Carlisle United 4,175 Table
Tue 1st May League Southend United 1-1 Hull City 3,573 Table
Sat 5th May League Cheltenham Town 2-1 Southend United 3,637 Table
Tue 8th May League Southend United 3-1 Mansfield Town 3,345 Table

Southend United's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 15 8 8 40 34
Away 27 6 12 9 30 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 21 20 17 70 68

Southend United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (69)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 2

Trending on the Forum