Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Barnet 3-0 Shrewsbury Town 2,090 Table
Sat 19th Aug League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Macclesfield Town 2,822 Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Preston North End 2,445 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Chesterfield 3-0 Shrewsbury Town 4,338 Table
Tue 29th Aug League Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Carlisle United 2,912 Table
Sat 2nd Sep League 1-3 Shrewsbury Town 2,710 Table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup Preston North End 4-1 Shrewsbury Town 5,451 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 2,597 Table
Tue 12th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 4-1 Plymouth Argyle 2,361 Table
Sat 16th Sep League Hull City 1-0 Shrewsbury Town 4,775 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Shrewsbury Town 0-4 Rochdale 3,427 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Halifax Town 0-0 Shrewsbury Town 1,606 Table
Fri 6th Oct League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Exeter City 2,651 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Mansfield Town 1-0 Shrewsbury Town 2,206 Table
Tue 17th Oct League 2-0 Shrewsbury Town 3,554 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Lincoln City 2,476 Table
Tue 24th Oct League Scunthorpe United 2-0 Shrewsbury Town 2,552 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Torquay United 2,319 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Blackpool 0-1 Shrewsbury Town 4,850 Table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup Cheltenham Town 4-1 Shrewsbury Town 3,210 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 4-0 Shrewsbury Town 6,556 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League York City 2-1 Shrewsbury Town 2,318 Table
Fri 22nd Dec League Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Southend United 2,499 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Cheltenham Town 1-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Mon 1st Jan League Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Barnet 2,991 Table
Sat 6th Jan League Shrewsbury Town 0-0 Chesterfield 3,792 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Carlisle United 1-0 Shrewsbury Town 3,328 Table
Tue 16th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2-0 Shrewsbury Town 1,502 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Cheltenham Town 2,844 Table
Sat 27th Jan League Southend United 0-0 Shrewsbury Town 4,289 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 2,528 Table
Tue 13th Feb League Macclesfield Town 2-1 Shrewsbury Town 1,430 Table
Sat 17th Feb League Shrewsbury Town 0-2 Hull City 3,004 Table
Tue 20th Feb League Plymouth Argyle 3-1 Shrewsbury Town 5,007 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Rochdale 1-7 Shrewsbury Town 2,647 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Halifax Town 2,604 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Mansfield Town 2,219 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Exeter City 1-0 Shrewsbury Town 3,955 Table
Tue 13th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 0-4 Cardiff City 3,847 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 2,740 Table
Tue 20th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 2,761 Table
Fri 23rd Mar League Lincoln City 2-2 Shrewsbury Town 2,828 Table
Sat 31st Mar League 3-1 Shrewsbury Town 4,548 Table
Tue 10th Apr League 3-0 Shrewsbury Town 2,917 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 0-2 Scunthorpe United 2,717 Table
Mon 16th Apr League Torquay United 0-0 Shrewsbury Town 3,482 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Blackpool 3,129 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Cardiff City 3-1 Shrewsbury Town 12,188 Table
Tue 1st May League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 York City 2,058 Table
Sat 5th May League Shrewsbury Town 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,360 Table

Shrewsbury Town's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 13 5 6 31 26
Away 26 3 5 18 21 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 16 10 24 52 75

Shrewsbury Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (52)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum