Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 3,895 table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup 3,000 cup
Sat 14th Aug League 5,452 table
Sat 21st Aug League 4,033 table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 2,696 cup
Sat 28th Aug League 2,138 table
Mon 30th Aug League 2,863 table
Sat 4th Sep League 4,864 table
Sat 11th Sep League 3,254 table
Sat 18th Sep League 2,393 table
Sat 25th Sep League 2,545 table
Sat 2nd Oct League 2,800 table
Sat 9th Oct League 3,059 table
Sat 16th Oct League 3,012 table
Tue 19th Oct League 5,016 table
Sat 23rd Oct League 2,593 table
Sat 30th Oct F.A. Cup 1,748 cup
Tue 2nd Nov League 2,512 table
Sat 6th Nov League 3,118 table
Fri 12th Nov League 2,515 table
Tue 23rd Nov League 1,769 table
Sat 27th Nov League 2,649 table
Sat 4th Dec League 3,871 table
Tue 14th Dec League 2,028 table
Sat 18th Dec League 4,727 table
Sun 26th Dec League 3,812 table
Tue 28th Dec League 2,836 table
Mon 3rd Jan League 4,565 table
Sat 8th Jan League 2,112 table
Sat 22nd Jan League 3,530 table
Tue 25th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,321 cup
Sat 29th Jan League 2,501 table
Sat 5th Feb League 4,009 table
Sat 19th Feb League 4,271 table
Tue 22nd Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,399 cup
Sat 26th Feb League 3,105 table
Sat 4th Mar League 2,945 table
Tue 7th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,792 cup
Sat 11th Mar League 2,976 table
Sat 18th Mar League 2,606 table
Tue 21st Mar League 5,178 table
Sat 25th Mar League 2,417 table
Tue 28th Mar League 2,748 table
Sat 1st Apr League 3,495 table
Tue 4th Apr League 2,388 table
Sat 8th Apr League 5,507 table
Tue 11th Apr League 2,855 table
Sat 15th Apr League 3,047 table
Sat 22nd Apr League 3,567 table
Mon 24th Apr League 3,053 table
Sat 29th Apr League 6,525 table
Sat 6th May League 5,998 table

Carlisle United's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 9 10 25 29
Away 26 4 4 18 22 57
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 11 13 28 47 86