Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Macclesfield Town 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup Northampton Town 1-2 Fulham 4,415 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Northampton Town 0-1 Peterborough United - Table
Wed 18th Aug League Chester City 0-2 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Fulham 3-1 Northampton Town 5,515 Table
Fri 27th Aug League Northampton Town 1-0 Lincoln City - Table
Mon 30th Aug League York City 0-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Northampton Town 0-0 Carlisle United 4,864 Table
Sat 11th Sep League Northampton Town 2-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Barnet 2-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Rotherham United 3-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Northampton Town 0-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Northampton Town 3-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Hull City 0-1 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 19th Oct League Mansfield Town 0-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Northampton Town 0-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 30th Oct F.A. Cup Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Northampton Town 2,584 Table
Tue 2nd Nov League Northampton Town 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Leyton Orient 0-0 Northampton Town - Table
Fri 12th Nov League Northampton Town 3-2 Cheltenham Town - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Exeter City 1-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-3 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Northampton Town 2-0 Macclesfield Town - Table
Tue 7th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Northampton Town 1-0 Cardiff City 2,431 Table
Sat 11th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Fri 17th Dec League Northampton Town 1-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sun 26th Dec League Southend United 2-2 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Northampton Town 0-3 - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Halifax Town 2-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Northampton Town 3-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 11th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Northampton Town 0-0 Bristol Rovers 2,443 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Peterborough United 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Northampton Town 3-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Lincoln City 2-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Northampton Town 3-0 York City - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Northampton Town 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Northampton Town 1-0 Barnet - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Hartlepool United 2-1 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 7th Mar League Northampton Town 2-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Fri 10th Mar League Swansea City 4-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Northampton Town 2-1 Exeter City - Table
Tue 21st Mar League Cheltenham Town 2-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Northampton Town 2-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Northampton Town 3-4 Halifax Town - Table
Tue 11th Apr League Carlisle United 0-1 Northampton Town 2,855 Table
Sat 15th Apr League 0-1 Northampton Town - Table
Fri 21st Apr League Northampton Town 1-0 Hull City - Table
Mon 24th Apr League Rochdale 0-3 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Northampton Town 1-0 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 6th May League Torquay United 1-2 Northampton Town - Table

Northampton Town's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 17 3 6 38 20
Away 25 9 5 11 29 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 26 8 17 67 52

Trending on the Forum