Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Tue 20th Aug League Cup 2,711 cup
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Tue 27th Aug League - table
Fri 30th Aug League - table
Tue 3rd Sep League Cup 3,633 cup
Sat 7th Sep League 5,114 table
Tue 10th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Tue 1st Oct League - table
Fri 4th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Tue 15th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Tue 29th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup 5,269 cup
Tue 19th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Tue 26th Nov F.A. Cup 8,017 cup
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Tue 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League 7,340 table
Wed 8th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,638 cup
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Tue 14th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Tue 21st Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,600 cup
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Tue 28th Jan League - table
Fri 31st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Tue 11th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sun 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Mon 31st Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Fri 11th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table
Sun 11th May FL P/O Lvl4 5,104 cup
Wed 14th May FL P/O Lvl4 10,027 cup
Sat 24th May FL P/O Lvl4 - cup

Swansea City's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 14 7 7 42 24
Away 26 8 4 14 25 41
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 1
Total 55 22 11 22 67 66