Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 18th Aug League - table
Tue 20th Aug League Cup 6,210 cup
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Tue 27th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Tue 3rd Sep League Cup 5,069 cup
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Tue 10th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League 9,379 table
Wed 18th Sep League Cup 6,482 cup
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup 6,310 cup
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Tue 1st Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Tue 15th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Tue 29th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup 4,378 cup
Tue 19th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Tue 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 7th Dec F.A. Cup 3,147 cup
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Tue 17th Dec F.A. Cup 3,851 cup
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sun 5th Jan F.A. Cup 5,172 cup
Wed 8th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,638 cup
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Tue 25th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Tue 4th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Mon 31st Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Tue 8th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Tue 15th Apr League 5,786 table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table

Wycombe Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 15 5 7 37 19
Away 28 3 9 16 27 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 18 14 23 64 68