Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League - table
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Tue 29th Aug League - table
Fri 1st Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Tue 12th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup 6,948 cup
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Tue 3rd Oct League Cup 8,163 cup
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Tue 7th Nov League Cup 10,329 cup
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Tue 21st Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Tue 28th Nov League Cup 13,742 cup
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 10,324 cup
Wed 10th Jan League Cup 21,023 cup
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 14,780 cup
Sun 4th Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Tue 27th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Tue 19th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Tue 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Tue 16th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Tue 30th Apr League - table
Sun 5th May League - table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 11 8 9 36 37
Away 25 6 10 9 31 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 17 18 18 67 74