Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Gillingham 2-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 15th Aug League Cup Gillingham 1-1 Bristol Rovers 3,897 Table
Sat 19th Aug League Lincoln City 0-3 Gillingham - Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Cup Bristol Rovers 4-2 Gillingham 3,601 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Gillingham 3-0 Cambridge United - Table
Tue 29th Aug League Barnet 0-2 Gillingham - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Gillingham 0-1 Colchester United - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Scunthorpe United 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Tue 12th Sep League 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Gillingham 1-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Chester City 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Gillingham 3-0 Bury - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Gillingham 1-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 14th Oct League 1-0 Gillingham - Table
Tue 17th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Cardiff City 3-2 Gillingham 1,034 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Gillingham 4-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 28th Oct League 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Tue 31st Oct League Exeter City 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Gillingham 0-0 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 7th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Gillingham 2-2 1,866 Table
Mon 13th Nov F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Gillingham 5,064 Table
Sat 18th Nov League 0-2 Gillingham - Table
Tue 21st Nov F.A. Cup Gillingham 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers 8,585 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Gillingham 1-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 2nd Dec F.A. Cup Gillingham 3-0 7,142 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Bury 1-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Preston North End 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Gillingham 1-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Mon 1st Jan League 0-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Reading 3-1 Gillingham 10,324 Table
Tue 9th Jan League Gillingham 3-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 13th Jan League Gillingham 2-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Wigan Athletic 2-1 Gillingham - Table
Tue 30th Jan League Gillingham 2-0 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Cambridge United 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Gillingham 2-0 Torquay United - Table
Tue 13th Feb League Gillingham 1-0 Barnet - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Gillingham 1-1 - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Cardiff City 2-0 Gillingham - Table
Tue 27th Feb League Gillingham 0-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Gillingham 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Tue 12th Mar League Torquay United 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Mansfield Town 0-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Gillingham 1-1 - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Rochdale 2-0 Gillingham - Table
Tue 2nd Apr League Gillingham 0-0 - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Gillingham 2-0 - Table
Mon 8th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Gillingham 1-0 Exeter City - Table
Tue 16th Apr League Colchester United 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Northampton Town 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Fulham 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 4th May League Gillingham 1-0 - Table

Gillingham's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 18 8 1 40 9
Away 27 6 12 9 22 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 24 20 10 62 34

Trending on the Forum