Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League - table
Tue 15th Aug League Cup 3,897 cup
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League Cup 3,601 cup
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Tue 29th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Tue 12th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Tue 17th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,034 cup
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Tue 31st Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Tue 7th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,866 cup
Mon 13th Nov F.A. Cup 5,064 cup
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Tue 21st Nov F.A. Cup 8,585 cup
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec F.A. Cup 7,142 cup
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 10,324 cup
Tue 9th Jan League - table
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Tue 30th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Tue 13th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Tue 27th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Tue 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Tue 16th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Sat 4th May League - table

Gillingham's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 18 8 1 40 9
Away 27 6 12 9 22 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 24 20 10 62 34