Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League West Ham United 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Manchester City 3-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Norwich City 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Wed 31st Aug League West Ham United 1-3 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Liverpool 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 17th Sep League West Ham United 1-0 Aston Villa - Table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup Walsall 2-1 West Ham United 5,994 Table
Sun 25th Sep League West Ham United 0-2 Arsenal - Table
Sun 2nd Oct League Chelsea 1-2 West Ham United - Table
Wed 5th Oct League Cup West Ham United 2-0 Walsall 13,533 Table
Sat 8th Oct League West Ham United 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Manchester United 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League West Ham United 2-0 Southampton - Table
Wed 26th Oct League Cup West Ham United 1-0 Chelsea 18,815 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 West Ham United - Table
Tue 1st Nov League Everton 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 5th Nov League West Ham United 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 26th Nov League West Ham United 0-1 Coventry City - Table
Wed 30th Nov League Cup West Ham United 1-3 Bolton Wanderers 18,190 Table
Sun 4th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Leeds United 2-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 17th Dec League West Ham United 3-0 Manchester City - Table
Mon 26th Dec League West Ham United 1-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Wed 28th Dec League Wimbledon 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 31st Dec League West Ham United 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Blackburn Rovers 4-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 0-2 West Ham United 9,007 Table
Sat 14th Jan League West Ham United 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Mon 23rd Jan League West Ham United 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup Queens Park Rangers 1-0 West Ham United 17,694 Table
Sat 4th Feb League Leicester City 1-2 West Ham United - Table
Mon 13th Feb League West Ham United 2-2 Everton - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Coventry City 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 25th Feb League West Ham United 1-2 Chelsea - Table
Sun 5th Mar League Arsenal 0-1 West Ham United - Table
Wed 8th Mar League Newcastle United 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 11th Mar League West Ham United 2-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 15th Mar League Southampton 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Aston Villa 0-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Nottingham Forest 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Thu 13th Apr League West Ham United 3-0 Wimbledon - Table
Mon 17th Apr League Ipswich Town 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Sun 30th Apr League West Ham United 2-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 3rd May League West Ham United 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 6th May League Crystal Palace 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Wed 10th May League West Ham United 3-0 Liverpool - Table
Sun 14th May League West Ham United 1-1 Manchester United - Table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 6 7 32 22
Away 24 5 5 14 19 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 16 11 21 51 54

Trending on the Forum