Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Wed 24th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Wed 31st Aug League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup 5,994 cup
Sun 25th Sep League - table
Sun 2nd Oct League - table
Wed 5th Oct League Cup 13,533 cup
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Wed 26th Oct League Cup 18,815 cup
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Tue 1st Nov League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Wed 30th Nov League Cup 18,190 cup
Sun 4th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Wed 28th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 9,007 cup
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Mon 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup 17,694 cup
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Mon 13th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sun 5th Mar League - table
Wed 8th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Wed 15th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Thu 13th Apr League - table
Mon 17th Apr League - table
Sun 30th Apr League - table
Wed 3rd May League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Wed 10th May League - table
Sun 14th May League - table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 6 7 32 22
Away 24 5 5 14 19 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 16 11 21 51 54