Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League Wycombe Wanderers 3-0 Cambridge United - Table
Wed 17th Aug League Cup Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers 6,884 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Huddersfield Town 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup Wycombe Wanderers 1-3 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,281 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Tue 30th Aug League Birmingham City 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Bradford City 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Wycombe Wanderers 4-3 Brentford - Table
Tue 13th Sep League Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 24th Sep League 4-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Plymouth Argyle 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Peterborough United 1-3 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 York City - Table
Tue 1st Nov League Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Wrexham 4-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 4-0 5,654 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Blackpool 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 29th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers 1,785 Table
Sat 3rd Dec F.A. Cup 0-5 Wycombe Wanderers 2,996 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Fri 16th Dec League Cambridge United 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Oxford United 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 0-2 West Ham United 9,007 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Rotherham United 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 31st Jan League Chester City 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 21st Feb League Cardiff City 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Swansea City 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Bristol Rovers 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 14th Mar League York City 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 0-3 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 21st Mar League Brentford 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 28th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Hull City 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 4th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 8th Apr League AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 11th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 3-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Oxford United - Table
Wed 19th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 6th May League Leyton Orient 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table

Wycombe Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 7 5 41 24
Away 26 9 8 9 30 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 23 15 14 71 55

Trending on the Forum