Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Crystal Palace 1-6 Liverpool - Table
Sun 28th Aug League Liverpool 3-0 Arsenal - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Southampton 0-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Liverpool 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Manchester United 2-0 Liverpool - Table
Wed 21st Sep League Cup Liverpool 2-0 Burnley 23,359 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Newcastle United 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Liverpool 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 5th Oct League Cup Burnley 1-4 Liverpool 19,032 Table
Sat 8th Oct League Liverpool 3-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Blackburn Rovers 3-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Liverpool 3-0 Wimbledon - Table
Tue 25th Oct League Cup Liverpool 2-1 Stoke City 32,060 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Ipswich Town 1-3 Liverpool - Table
Mon 31st Oct League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Liverpool 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 9th Nov League Liverpool 3-1 Chelsea - Table
Mon 21st Nov League Everton 2-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Liverpool 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 30th Nov League Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-3 Liverpool 30,115 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Coventry City 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sun 11th Dec League Liverpool 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sun 18th Dec League Chelsea 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Leicester City 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Wed 28th Dec League Liverpool 2-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Leeds United 0-2 Liverpool - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Liverpool 4-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup Birmingham City 0-0 Liverpool 25,326 Table
Wed 11th Jan League Cup Liverpool 1-0 Arsenal 35,026 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Liverpool 0-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Wed 18th Jan F.A. Cup Liverpool 1-1 Birmingham City 36,725 Table
Tue 24th Jan League Liverpool 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup Burnley 0-0 Liverpool 20,551 Table
Sat 4th Feb League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Tue 7th Feb F.A. Cup Liverpool 1-0 Burnley 32,109 Table
Sat 11th Feb League Liverpool 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 15th Feb League Cup Liverpool 1-0 Crystal Palace 25,480 Table
Sun 19th Feb F.A. Cup Liverpool 1-1 Wimbledon 25,124 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Tue 28th Feb F.A. Cup Wimbledon 0-2 Liverpool 12,553 Table
Sat 4th Mar League Liverpool 2-0 Newcastle United - Table
Wed 8th Mar League Cup Crystal Palace 0-1 Liverpool 18,224 Table
Sat 11th Mar F.A. Cup Liverpool 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur 39,592 Table
Tue 14th Mar League Liverpool 2-3 Coventry City - Table
Sun 19th Mar League Liverpool 2-0 Manchester United - Table
Wed 22nd Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sun 2nd Apr League Cup Liverpool 2-1 Bolton Wanderers 75,595 Table
Wed 5th Apr League Liverpool 3-1 Southampton - Table
Sun 9th Apr League Liverpool 0-1 Leeds United - Table
Wed 12th Apr League Arsenal 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Fri 14th Apr League Manchester City 2-1 Liverpool - Table
Mon 17th Apr League Liverpool 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Norwich City 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Tue 2nd May League Wimbledon 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 6th May League Aston Villa 2-0 Liverpool - Table
Wed 10th May League West Ham United 3-0 Liverpool - Table
Sun 14th May League Liverpool 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table

Liverpool's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 18 7 4 48 18
Away 27 12 8 7 37 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 30 15 11 85 44

Trending on the Forum