Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 14th Aug Ch. Shield Manchester United 2-0 Blackburn Rovers 60,402 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Southampton 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 4-0 Coventry City - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Arsenal 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Everton - Table
Sun 18th Sep League Chelsea 1-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Birmingham City 14,517 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Norwich City 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 4th Oct League Cup Birmingham City 1-1 Blackburn Rovers 16,275 Table
Sun 9th Oct League Newcastle United 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Blackburn Rovers 3-2 Liverpool - Table
Sun 23rd Oct League Blackburn Rovers 2-4 Manchester United - Table
Wed 26th Oct League Cup Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Coventry City 14,538 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Nottingham Forest 0-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 2nd Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Ipswich Town 1-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Blackburn Rovers 4-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 30th Nov League Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-3 Liverpool 30,115 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Wimbledon 0-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 3-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Leicester City 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Manchester City 1-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Crystal Palace 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Blackburn Rovers 4-2 West Ham United - Table
Sun 8th Jan F.A. Cup Newcastle United 1-1 Blackburn Rovers 31,721 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 18th Jan F.A. Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Newcastle United 22,658 Table
Sun 22nd Jan League Manchester United 1-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 28th Jan League Blackburn Rovers 4-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Wed 1st Feb League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sun 5th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sun 12th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 22nd Feb League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Aston Villa 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 8th Mar League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Coventry City 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Everton 1-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 4th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Leeds United 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 17th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Manchester City - Table
Thu 20th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sun 30th Apr League West Ham United 2-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 8th May League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sun 14th May League Liverpool 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table

Blackburn Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 19 2 4 60 26
Away 23 10 8 5 28 20
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 2
Total 49 29 10 10 88 48

Trending on the Forum