Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 14th Aug Ch. Shield 60,402 cup
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Tue 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Wed 31st Aug League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sun 18th Sep League - table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup 14,517 cup
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Tue 4th Oct League Cup 16,275 cup
Sun 9th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sun 23rd Oct League - table
Wed 26th Oct League Cup 14,538 cup
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Wed 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Wed 30th Nov League Cup 30,115 cup
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sun 8th Jan F.A. Cup 31,721 cup
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Wed 18th Jan F.A. Cup 22,658 cup
Sun 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan League - table
Wed 1st Feb League - table
Sun 5th Feb League - table
Sun 12th Feb League - table
Wed 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Wed 8th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Tue 4th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Mon 17th Apr League - table
Thu 20th Apr League - table
Sun 30th Apr League - table
Mon 8th May League - table
Sun 14th May League - table

Blackburn Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 19 2 4 60 26
Away 23 10 8 5 28 20
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 2
Total 49 29 10 10 88 48