Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Sheffield United 2-1 Manchester United - Table
Wed 19th Aug League Liverpool 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Queens Park Rangers 3-2 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 25th Aug League Sheffield United 2-2 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Sheffield United 0-2 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 2nd Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Middlesbrough 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Sheffield United 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Sheffield United 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup Bristol City 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Ipswich Town 0-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Sheffield United 2-0 Southampton - Table
Wed 7th Oct League Cup Sheffield United 4-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Leeds United 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Sheffield United 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 28th Oct League Cup Sheffield United 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Chelsea 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sun 8th Nov League Sheffield United 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 11th Nov League Cup Liverpool 3-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Norwich City 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Sheffield United 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Crystal Palace 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Sheffield United 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Manchester City 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup Sheffield United 2-2 Burnley 23,041 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Arsenal 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 12th Jan F.A. Cup Burnley 2-4 Sheffield United 19,061 Table
Sat 16th Jan League Sheffield United 3-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 23rd Jan F.A. Cup Sheffield United 1-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Wed 27th Jan League Aston Villa 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Sheffield United 1-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Manchester United 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 9th Feb League Sheffield United 2-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sun 14th Feb F.A. Cup Sheffield United 2-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Wimbledon 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 22nd Feb League Sheffield United 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Southampton 3-2 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 2nd Mar League Sheffield United 6-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 6th Mar F.A. Cup Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 10th Mar League Sheffield United 0-1 Norwich City - Table
Tue 16th Mar F.A. Cup Sheffield United 2-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Sheffield United 0-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Wed 24th Mar League Coventry City 1-3 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 3rd Apr F.A. Cup Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 6th Apr League Sheffield United 2-1 Leeds United - Table
Fri 9th Apr League Sheffield United 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Tue 13th Apr League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Sheffield United 1-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 21st Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 1st May League Nottingham Forest 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 4th May League Everton 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 8th May League Sheffield United 4-2 Chelsea - Table

Sheffield United's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 13 9 5 44 25
Away 25 5 5 15 26 41
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 53 18 14 21 71 68

Trending on the Forum