Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 16th Aug League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Wed 19th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Oldham Athletic 5-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Nottingham Forest 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Mon 31st Aug League Norwich City 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 4-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Nottingham Forest 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Mon 21st Sep League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup 2-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Chelsea 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Manchester City 2-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 7th Oct League Cup Nottingham Forest 2-1 - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Arsenal - Table
Wed 21st Oct League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Sheffield United 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 28th Oct League Cup Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Everton - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Crystal Palace 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Nottingham Forest 1-2 Southampton - Table
Wed 2nd Dec League Cup Nottingham Forest 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Leeds United 1-4 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Aston Villa 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 20th Dec League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Wimbledon - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 3rd Jan F.A. Cup Nottingham Forest 2-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 9th Jan League Coventry City 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 12th Jan League Cup Arsenal 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Nottingham Forest 3-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 23rd Jan F.A. Cup Nottingham Forest 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 27th Jan League Manchester United 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Wed 3rd Feb F.A. Cup Middlesbrough 0-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Liverpool 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 13th Feb F.A. Cup Arsenal 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Middlesbrough 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 24th Feb League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Nottingham Forest 0-2 Manchester City - Table
Wed 3rd Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Everton 3-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 17th Mar League Nottingham Forest 0-3 Norwich City - Table
Sun 21st Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Wed 24th Mar League Southampton 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 4th Apr League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 7th Apr League Nottingham Forest 1-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 4-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 12th Apr League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Wimbledon 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 21st Apr League Arsenal 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 1st May League Nottingham Forest 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 8th May League Ipswich Town 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table

Nottingham Forest's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 5 11 24 28
Away 26 7 6 13 31 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 16 11 24 55 71

Trending on the Forum