Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Burnley 1-0 Swansea City 10,913 Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Carlisle United 4-1 Burnley 4,066 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League 2-1 Burnley 4,953 Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Burnley 1-1 Carlisle United 5,524 Table
Sat 29th Aug League Burnley 1-1 Rotherham United 9,684 Table
Sat 5th Sep League Chester City 3-0 Burnley 4,981 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Preston North End 2-0 Burnley 7,209 Table
Tue 15th Sep League Burnley 1-1 Port Vale 8,556 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Burnley 1-0 Mansfield Town 8,613 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Wigan Athletic 1-1 Burnley 4,032 Table
Tue 29th Sep League Burnley 0-0 Plymouth Argyle 8,676 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Burnley 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 14,796 Table
Sun 11th Oct League Bradford City 1-0 Burnley 10,235 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Burnley 5-2 Fulham 9,881 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Blackpool 1-3 Burnley 7,942 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Burnley 0-2 Stoke City 16,667 Table
Tue 3rd Nov League Burnley 1-1 Reading 8,382 Table
Sat 7th Nov League Hull City 0-2 Burnley 5,751 Table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup Burnley 2-1 8,359 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Burnley 2-1 Huddersfield Town 10,615 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 4-0 Burnley 11,438 Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Burnley 1-1 Shrewsbury Town 10,038 Table
Sat 12th Dec League Burnley 2-0 8,882 Table
Tue 15th Dec F.A. Cup Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Burnley 5,671 Table
Sat 19th Dec League Exeter City 2-2 Burnley 3,179 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Burnley 8,741 Table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup Sheffield United 2-2 Burnley 23,041 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Port Vale 3-0 Burnley 8,815 Table
Tue 12th Jan F.A. Cup Burnley 2-4 Sheffield United 19,061 Table
Sat 16th Jan League Burnley 0-1 Wigan Athletic 9,154 Table
Mon 18th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Blackpool 1-3 Burnley 2,979 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Mansfield Town 1-1 Burnley 3,991 Table
Tue 26th Jan League Rotherham United 0-1 Burnley 4,989 Table
Sat 30th Jan League Burnley 1-1 11,229 Table
Tue 2nd Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chesterfield 3-0 Burnley 3,314 Table
Fri 5th Feb League Swansea City 1-1 Burnley 4,973 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Burnley 5-0 Chester City 9,434 Table
Tue 16th Feb League Burnley 2-0 Preston North End 12,648 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Plymouth Argyle 1-2 Burnley 5,905 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Burnley 2-2 Bradford City 13,262 Table
Sat 6th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Burnley 15,722 Table
Tue 9th Mar League 0-0 Burnley 3,021 Table
Sat 13th Mar League Burnley 2-0 Hull City 9,974 Table
Tue 16th Mar League Burnley 1-1 AFC Bournemouth 8,601 Table
Sat 20th Mar League Reading 1-0 Burnley 6,398 Table
Tue 23rd Mar League Burnley 0-1 Bolton Wanderers 15,085 Table
Sat 27th Mar League Huddersfield Town 1-1 Burnley 9,411 Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Burnley 3-0 8,226 Table
Tue 6th Apr League 3-2 Burnley 4,236 Table
Sat 10th Apr League Burnley 1-3 Brighton & Hove Albion 9,424 Table
Tue 13th Apr League AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Burnley 4,456 Table
Sat 17th Apr League Burnley 3-1 Exeter City 7,332 Table
Sat 24th Apr League Fulham 4-0 Burnley 5,531 Table
Sat 1st May League Burnley 2-2 Blackpool 12,475 Table
Sat 8th May League Stoke City 1-1 Burnley 21,840 Table

Burnley's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 12 10 5 44 28
Away 28 6 9 13 27 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 18 19 18 71 77

Trending on the Forum