Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Tue 1st Sep League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Fri 18th Sep League - table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup - cup
Sun 27th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Tue 6th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Tue 27th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Tue 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Tue 9th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Tue 9th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Tue 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Tue 6th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table
Sun 16th May FL P/O Lvl2 24,538 cup
Wed 19th May FL P/O Lvl2 25,438 cup

Portsmouth's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 20 3 3 52 12
Away 26 8 8 10 36 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 28 11 13 88 51