Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Tue 18th Aug League - table
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Wed 26th Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sun 13th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Tue 6th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sun 18th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Tue 27th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Wed 4th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sun 15th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sun 13th Dec League - table
Sun 20th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Wed 13th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Wed 20th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Wed 24th Feb League - table
Sun 28th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Wed 10th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Tue 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Wed 7th Apr League - table
Sun 11th Apr League - table
Wed 14th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Tue 20th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sun 9th May League - table
Sun 16th May FL P/O Lvl2 24,538 cup
Wed 19th May FL P/O Lvl2 25,438 cup
Mon 31st May FL P/O Lvl2 73,802 cup

Leicester City's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 16 6 4 48 26
Away 27 8 7 12 33 52
Neutral 1 0 0 1 3 4
Total 54 24 13 17 84 82