Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Wed 26th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Tue 15th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Wed 7th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sun 18th Oct League - table
Sun 25th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Wed 4th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sun 15th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sun 20th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Wed 13th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sun 17th Jan League - table
Wed 27th Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Tue 9th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Tue 9th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sun 21st Mar League - table
Wed 24th Mar League - table
Sun 28th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Tue 6th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Wed 14th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 7 3 50 22
Away 26 4 12 10 22 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 19 19 13 72 58