Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Crewe Alexandra 4-2 - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Crewe Alexandra 4-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Rochdale 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Fri 28th Aug League Crewe Alexandra 3-2 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 5th Sep League 3-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 4-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 15th Sep League Chesterfield 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Scunthorpe United 3-3 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup West Ham United 0-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Gillingham 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Wed 7th Oct League Cup Crewe Alexandra 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Crewe Alexandra 2-0 Cardiff City - Table
Fri 16th Oct League Colchester United 3-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Bury - Table
Wed 28th Oct League Cup Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Barnet 3-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Rochdale 0-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup Crewe Alexandra 6-1 - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Crewe Alexandra 1-2 - Table
Sat 28th Nov League 3-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Accrington Stanley 1-6 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 8th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Crewe Alexandra 0-3 1,577 Table
Sat 12th Dec League Carlisle United 1-3 Crewe Alexandra 3,487 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 0-1 - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 4-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Wed 6th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Stoke City 2-2 Crewe Alexandra 9,714 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 12th Jan F.A. Cup Crewe Alexandra 3-1 - Table
Sat 23rd Jan F.A. Cup Crewe Alexandra 0-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 26th Jan League Northampton Town 0-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Crewe Alexandra 2-3 - Table
Sat 6th Feb League 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Crewe Alexandra 1-0 - Table
Tue 16th Feb League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Halifax Town 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Cardiff City 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 3-1 Gillingham - Table
Tue 9th Mar League 0-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Fri 12th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Tue 23rd Mar League Crewe Alexandra 3-1 - Table
Sat 27th Mar League 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Fri 2nd Apr League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 - Table
Tue 6th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 4-0 Carlisle United 3,246 Table
Sat 10th Apr League 2-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Mon 12th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 2-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Walsall 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 20th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 1-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 7-1 Colchester United - Table
Tue 27th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 1st May League Bury 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 8th May League Crewe Alexandra 4-1 Barnet - Table
Sun 16th May FL P/O Lvl4 Crewe Alexandra 5-1 Walsall 6,198 Table
Wed 19th May FL P/O Lvl4 Walsall 2-4 Crewe Alexandra 7,398 Table
Sat 29th May FL P/O Lvl4 1-1 Crewe Alexandra 22,416 Table

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 18 3 8 67 34
Away 26 11 6 9 42 39
Neutral 1 0 1 0 1 1
Total 56 29 10 17 110 74

Trending on the Forum