Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup - cup
Fri 28th Aug League - table
Tue 1st Sep League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Tue 15th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Wed 7th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Fri 16th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Wed 28th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup - cup
Tue 8th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,577 cup
Sat 12th Dec League 3,487 table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Wed 6th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 9,714 cup
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Tue 12th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 23rd Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Tue 26th Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Tue 16th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Tue 9th Mar League - table
Fri 12th Mar League - table
Tue 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Fri 2nd Apr League - table
Tue 6th Apr League 3,246 table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Tue 20th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Tue 27th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table
Sun 16th May FL P/O Lvl4 6,198 cup
Wed 19th May FL P/O Lvl4 7,398 cup
Sat 29th May FL P/O Lvl4 22,416 cup

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 18 3 8 67 34
Away 26 11 6 9 42 39
Neutral 1 0 1 0 1 1
Total 56 29 10 17 110 74