Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Chesterfield 1-2 Barnet - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Chesterfield 2-0 - Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Chesterfield 2-1 Bury - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Chesterfield 2-0 - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Gillingham 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 15th Sep League Chesterfield 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Chesterfield 1-0 Carlisle United 3,362 Table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup Liverpool 4-4 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Colchester United 3-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Chesterfield 1-2 Scunthorpe United - Table
Tue 6th Oct League Cup Chesterfield 1-4 Liverpool - Table
Sat 10th Oct League 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 13th Oct League Northampton Town 0-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Chesterfield 2-4 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 24th Oct League 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Chesterfield 2-3 Rochdale - Table
Tue 3rd Nov League Chesterfield 2-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 7th Nov League 1-3 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup Macclesfield Town 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Wed 25th Nov F.A. Cup Chesterfield 2-2 Macclesfield Town - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Halifax Town 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 5th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chester City 0-1 Chesterfield 1,276 Table
Tue 8th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chesterfield 0-3 1,956 Table
Sat 12th Dec League 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Chesterfield 0-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Wrexham 5-4 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 9th Jan League Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 12th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Hull City 0-1 Chesterfield 1,833 Table
Sat 16th Jan League Chesterfield 4-0 Colchester United - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Carlisle United 3-1 Chesterfield 3,103 Table
Tue 26th Jan League Bury 3-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Chesterfield 1-3 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 2nd Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chesterfield 3-0 Burnley 3,314 Table
Sat 6th Feb League Barnet 2-1 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 16th Feb League Chesterfield 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 20th Feb League 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 23rd Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2-1 Chesterfield 4,613 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Chesterfield 1-0 - Table
Tue 2nd Mar League Chesterfield 2-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Scunthorpe United 0-1 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 9th Mar League Walsall 3-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Chesterfield 1-0 - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Cardiff City 2-1 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 23rd Mar League Chesterfield 2-1 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Chesterfield 2-1 Walsall - Table
Tue 6th Apr League Chesterfield 1-1 - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Lincoln City 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 12th Apr League Chesterfield 2-3 Wrexham - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 1st May League Chesterfield 0-3 - Table
Sat 8th May League Rochdale 2-1 Chesterfield - Table

Chesterfield's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 13 4 9 40 37
Away 27 6 11 10 34 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 19 15 19 74 78

Trending on the Forum