Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug Ch. Shield Arsenal 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur 65,483 Table
Sat 17th Aug League Southampton 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 1-3 Chelsea - Table
Wed 28th Aug League Nottingham Forest 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Norwich City 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Aston Villa 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Wimbledon 3-5 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 25th Sep League Cup Swansea City 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Everton 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 9th Oct League Cup Tottenham Hotspur 5-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 26th Oct League West Ham United 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 29th Oct League Cup Grimsby Town 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sun 1st Dec League Arsenal 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 4th Dec League Cup Coventry City 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Leeds United 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 18th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Sun 22nd Dec League Crystal Palace 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Norwich City - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Coventry City 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sun 5th Jan F.A. Cup Aston Villa 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 8th Jan League Cup Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Chelsea 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 14th Jan F.A. Cup Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 25th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Manchester City 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sun 9th Feb League Cup Nottingham Forest 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sun 16th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sun 1st Mar League Cup Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 1-3 Leeds United - Table
Wed 11th Mar League Luton Town 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Liverpool 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 4-3 Coventry City - Table
Wed 1st Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 2-5 Aston Villa - Table
Tue 7th Apr League Notts. County 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 14th Apr League Sheffield United 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Wimbledon - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 3-3 Everton - Table
Sat 2nd May League Manchester United 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table

Tottenham Hotspur's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 3 13 41 40
Away 26 10 6 10 31 31
Neutral 1 0 1 0 0 0
Total 52 19 10 23 72 71

Trending on the Forum