Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug Ch. Shield 65,483 cup
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Wed 28th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Wed 25th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Wed 9th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Tue 29th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sun 1st Dec League - table
Wed 4th Dec League Cup - cup
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Wed 18th Dec League - table
Sun 22nd Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sun 5th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 8th Jan League Cup - cup
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Tue 14th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sun 9th Feb League Cup - cup
Sun 16th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sun 1st Mar League Cup - cup
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Wed 11th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Wed 1st Apr League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Tue 7th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Tue 14th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table

Tottenham Hotspur's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 3 13 41 40
Away 26 10 6 10 31 31
Neutral 1 0 1 0 0 0
Total 52 19 10 23 72 71