Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Arsenal 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 21st Aug League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Tue 27th Aug League Liverpool 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 4-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 4th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Tue 17th Sep League Luton Town 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Chelsea - Table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup Hull City 0-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Crystal Palace 2-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 8th Oct League Cup Queens Park Rangers 5-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Wimbledon 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 3-1 Everton - Table
Tue 29th Oct League Cup Manchester City 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Leeds United 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 20th Nov League Cup Queens Park Rangers 1-3 Manchester City - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Queens Park Rangers 1-3 Oldham Athletic 8,947 Table
Sat 30th Nov League Notts. County 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Manchester City 2-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Norwich City 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Manchester United 1-4 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup Southampton 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Coventry City 2-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Everton 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 29th Feb League Sheffield United 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 4-0 Manchester City - Table
Wed 11th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 4-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Aston Villa 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 21st Mar League West Ham United 2-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Southampton 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Chelsea 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 2nd May League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table

Queens Park Rangers's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 10 6 31 25
Away 24 7 9 8 26 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 14 19 14 57 53

Trending on the Forum