Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Liverpool 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Wed 21st Aug League Oldham Athletic 3-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 28th Aug League Manchester United 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Nottingham Forest 3-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 3rd Sep League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Luton Town 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Oldham Athletic 2-3 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup Oldham Athletic 7-1 - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Manchester City 1-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Southampton - Table
Wed 9th Oct League Cup 0-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Oldham Athletic 2-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Leeds United 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 29th Oct League Cup Oldham Athletic 2-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Notts. County 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Queens Park Rangers 1-3 Oldham Athletic 8,947 Table
Sat 30th Nov League Oldham Athletic 3-2 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 4th Dec League Cup Manchester United 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Wimbledon 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Everton - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Chelsea 4-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Oldham Athletic 3-6 Manchester United - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup Oldham Athletic 1-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Norwich City 1-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Wed 15th Jan F.A. Cup Leyton Orient 4-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Oldham Athletic 2-3 Liverpool - Table
Sat 25th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 1st Feb League West Ham United 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Aston Villa 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 29th Feb League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Everton 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 10th Mar League Arsenal 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Oldham Athletic 4-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Coventry City 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Oldham Athletic 3-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Sheffield United 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Oldham Athletic 5-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Crystal Palace 0-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Southampton 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd May League Oldham Athletic 2-5 Manchester City - Table

Oldham Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 13 6 5 56 39
Away 24 4 4 16 21 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 17 10 21 77 76

Trending on the Forum